Ratings based on 3,678 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, conveniently located, co.for table hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We stayed here before and after a 5 day cruise. The staff was very accommodating. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Quality Inn gave us everything we were hoping for and the people were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great experience

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The staff is great, flight was cancelled and they adding an additional night without hassle, made arrangements for a rental car. Upon arrival on first day, 5 hours before check in, they allowed access to pool area and secured our luggage. Had our room ready 3 hours before check in. Excellent staff, especially Marie and Roberta. GREATLY APPRECIATED everything they did for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Location Location Location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect. Rooms were generally clean and beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Extra pillows and blanks weren't available, I needed them due to a medical condition, very inconvenient.
Location: There's a "blast from the past" style diner just .3 miles from the hotel, such good food. Taco Bell, Mc D's, BK and Chipotle within 2-5 minutes away
The hotel was generally clean and well kept. Aggravated that the pool closes at sunset but the tables around it stay open all night. The location is what makes this place great. So many stores and basic restaurants in walking distance, which makes this a great location to stay at if you're passing through for a cruise. Made it super easy to travel late from home to Fort Lauderdale and pick up everything we needed around the hotel before cruising.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Somewhat older property kept up nicely and close to the port
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Fort Lauderdade airport

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: I loved everything about the hotel as the staff at reception was very friendly and the hotel is so closed to the airport that it is a bonus.
Cons: The only thing i would change will be the breakfast room as it was too small. It will be really nice it they could put more tables.
Location: As i already said it was only 10 minutes away from Fort Lauderdale Airport and there is a Tacos place next door which is opened all the time.
This hotel is only 10 minutes away from the hotel. I phoned them from the airport to ask them to send me the shuttle bus and after 10 minutes wait the shuttle arrived. My room was very nice and very clean. There is a hairdryer, coffee machine, toiletries and the bed was very comfortable. There is a free breakfast in the morning and you could have yoghurt, boiled eggs, toast, cereal, scrumble eggs, coffee, fruit salad. The only thing i didnt like it was one i asked the concierge to order me a taxi and the first price he gave me with $85 and then he went down to $70. The taxi it was a big shuttle bus who was driven by a very unfriendly man who never spoke at all but he was so rude as when we arrived to our destination the only thing he said was tip. If and when you need a taxi the best way to do it, it is to wait for the free shuttle bus to the airport and get a taxi from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convieient and Convenient

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Not to far from the cruise ship port
Cons: Bar service was not overly hospitable
Location: Went to beach, transportation was provided, and took us to water taxis which are hop on and hop off. Shopping centre with Walmart.
Provided transportation to and from airport and the water taxis, beach. Just gave driver a tip for his services. All driver were very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good transit hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The garden around the pool. Well situantes for Resto and shopping
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Restaurant et shopping at walking distance
We used it for over night waiting to go on a cruisé (airport-port)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: had a pool and bar and breakfast was included
Cons: More chairs outside to sit on while we waited for our ride to boat
Location: Close to airport and port. closer to fast food and shopping
The hotel was older but clean. Few restaurants nearby as well as shopping. Can Walt to both.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel. Very close to airport

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The room was really clean and the bed was super comfy. The bar was a nice touch as well
Cons: yes the hotel needs more staff
My stay was great. The only thing i would change is the lack of staff. After checking in, nobody is available to help you with your luggage to your room. I was given a luggage trolley to wheel my luggage all the way up to the second floor then ask to bring it back. The following morning, i called the front desk to see if they would kindly bring up the trolley, the gentleman i spoke told me he was the only staff member currently at the front desk. I had to go pick it up myself and bring my luggage down. They should have staff available to help out.