Ratings based on 3,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was good for me

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Staff were very professional and friendly. And hotel was located where it was easy access to whereI needed to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Good spot for catching an early morning flight

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Staff should get refresher course on manners. My wife and I are very polite people not push overs but polite. No attention afforded to us at anytime
Plane was delayed so got there at midnight. Placed in a handicapped room even though there were other rooms available. In addition there were some unsavory characters in the next room partying till the wee hours of night. Called front desk but no help offered to settle the group.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht ok, aber nicht länger!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel/Motel Pool und Anlage ok! Personal teilw. sehr muffelig. Frühstück verdient den Namen nicht, selbst wenn man weiß wie es in den USA normal ist!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at the moment. So Far so Good.
Location: Location is adequate.
Good, overall. Pleasing enough for travelers seeking rest and a good night sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel close to a shopping Plaza

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Overall, my stay was great but hot water should be in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nice. comfortable bed.
confusion about unmarked shuttle bus made me wait 45 mins at airport, front desk knew I was dropping rental car and coming back. It was a comedy of error.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty not impressive I would not recommend

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Dirty not impressive I would not recommend To anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Close to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: hotel is getting run down
Location: good location
Felt the room could use a coat of paint, place seemed dingy and in need of attention
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood florida

This by far the worse hotel experience I ever had

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: staff education about guest right, new training for supervision on how to handle customer service. Reinforced staff to clean guest room with clean l
Location: not necessary
I arrived in a dirty room. After a long trip went to take a shower just to find the towels were dirty with lipsticks and dirt from previous guests. when asked to replace them which never happen I had to use my own shirt to dry myself. to make matter worse, the staff stole my drinks and yogurts in the fridge. management suck stating they believe the staff over customers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Someone was robbed outside in parking lot and my sheets where not changed and garbage not took out while I was gone