Ratings based on 3,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel near the airport, great employees

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I was only in town for two days and didn't need a car. Their shuttle service picked me up and brought me back to the airport. The pool and lounge area is very nice. The couple people I worked with at the front desk were super. The room is nice, not great, a couple little maintenance items could be done and it would be better - closet door was not installed well and wouldn't open, vent fan in bathroom was hanging loose from the ceiling on one side, small stuff. The need was very comfy, room was not immaculate but it was clean. Used their business room computer to print boarding tickets. Breakfast was good. It was a good stay for my business trip and I'll definitely book again when I go back in two weeks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

getaway

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: location frig and parking and FREE BREAKFEST
Cons: extra toilet paper in bathroom there was only one roll
Location: casino s next door stores and the route I 95
I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS good place to stay the staff are good hard working people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover spot

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel and the room were perfectly fine for our needs. We used the hotel as the jump off point for our cruise and again on our return. It was nice having the free airport shuttle service; we used on our arrival and also for our departure. The rooms are somewhat dated but clean. Breakfast was about what you would expect, juices, sweet goods, waffle maker, etc. The pool area was nice though we did not use it. There are a handful of fast food places within an easy walk. We chose to walk to an Alehouse about a mile away. Would stay again if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood, florida

Worried about my safety

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I got to the lobby there was a lady complaining about someone random guy being in her room. They checked me in and when I got to my room someone was already in there with a latch on the door. Had to get another room but felt very unsafe that this could even happen. Not going there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location great...rooms old.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel has been redone several years back , but still has signs of a lot of wear and tear. Carpets are not being vacuumed and airconditioning units are in need of replacement. Bed was comfortable. Racoons (15) or more and cats (15) OR more consume the parking lot at night. Raccoons aren't afraid of you walking on sidewalk in front of the room doors. Management needs to get control of this before someone is bitten and gets rabies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Convenient to the highway. Good price.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Check in was quick and staff was friendly. Room cleaning could use more attention to detail. I was comfortable in the room as long as I didn't look too closely at the details.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good hotel. Helpful staff and dependable shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great location, next to Ross, Old Navy Taco bell and other relevant places. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel was fine. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bien confortable je recommande pour passé une nuit c'est correcte