Ratings based on 1,364 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good transit hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The garden around the pool. Well situantes for Resto and shopping
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Restaurant et shopping at walking distance
We used it for over night waiting to go on a cruisé (airport-port)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: had a pool and bar and breakfast was included
Cons: More chairs outside to sit on while we waited for our ride to boat
Location: Close to airport and port. closer to fast food and shopping
The hotel was older but clean. Few restaurants nearby as well as shopping. Can Walt to both.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel. Very close to airport

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The room was really clean and the bed was super comfy. The bar was a nice touch as well
Cons: yes the hotel needs more staff
My stay was great. The only thing i would change is the lack of staff. After checking in, nobody is available to help you with your luggage to your room. I was given a luggage trolley to wheel my luggage all the way up to the second floor then ask to bring it back. The following morning, i called the front desk to see if they would kindly bring up the trolley, the gentleman i spoke told me he was the only staff member currently at the front desk. I had to go pick it up myself and bring my luggage down. They should have staff available to help out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Wouldn't stay here again. Not worth the room rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meets the need for a room near the airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It's a place to sleep near the airport but that's all. A bit run down & small bugs around the sink. In the flip side, good breakfast and a comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Rundown but overpriced

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Rooms were in need of paint job. Beds were extremely soft and back breaking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and I-95 and cruyise port

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Easy access to port and airport
Cons: Bathroom ceiling falling down, bath drain slow, dresser very gauges and dented.....way past time for an upgrade
Location: Chain restaurants nearby, rest rather dull.
Older hotel, definitely showing its age and a 70% price difference between two days (second day a cruise ship was in, so prices go up) is not worth this hotel ( from $ 92.00 - $153.00) Total inclusive of taxes $ 384.01 for three nights, not worth it! But that's Florida for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Overnight stay before going on a cruise

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Close to plenty of fast food places to walk to. Had a little bar by the pool.
Cons: Cruise morning needs to be organized better. They know how many cruise ships are in port and how many guests they have. Need to get more buses in!
Location: Walking distance to fast food. Found a little diner, which was a bit of a walk, but ok. Some shopping near by within walking distance.
Stayed here overnight before going on a cruise. Picked us up at airport timely. Comfortable and quiet rooms. Breakfast area is tight, but had outdoor tables. Had eggs, sausage, waffles, muffins, juices, coffee, which was nice. Took us to cruise ship in the morning. It was not orginized in the morning but there were 5 ships in port, so it was quite hectic. Too many people and too much luggage, not enough space for everyone. Got to cruise port in plenty of time, but they need to organize this better, as they knew there were a lot of folks cruising that day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location next to a mall

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The location and comfortable room
Cons: no, everything is fine
Location: Shopping stores, restaurants, GREAT location
Great location, clean, good breakfast, swimming pool, good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: There probably isn't enough room but a larger area for eating and more variety especially for lunch and supper.
Staff were courteous and friendly. We stayed there the night before our cruise. The transfer to the ship was smooth. We also pre booked our transfer from the cruise to the airport thru the hotel and that went just as smooth.