Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
It was well worth it I was very comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty and room service was bad

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing. A lot of stuff needs to b fixed in this hotel
Cons: Everything. From dirty sheets to dirty room. Room service was really bad and romm smelled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
It was okay. It was not as large and bright as the picture portrays it to be. The bathroom door was damaged at the bottom. The room did not get service for a few days. The water stop running on the third day. Otherwise it was okay in a pinch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

The hotel was noisy and the room smell of smoke

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It's Was a clean tacky place
Location: So so Location
Clean you rooms and get a better. Mattresses For the. Beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Dirty

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was close to where my daughter lives.
Cons: Clean the rooms like you are supposed to.
If they had only cleaned the floor in the room in the last few weeks or months....and dusted things off, It would have been a much better experience. I would actually probably go there again if it was cleaned up like it should have been. it is an older motel, but that didn't bother us. My mom spilled a small amount of milk on the floor and wiped it up with a paper towel and it was covered in dirt when she lifted it up and looked at it. When I had read the reviews before I booked with them, someone had said it was clean. Something has changed since then. There was also an issue with spiderwebs and bugs.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty and noisy

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room smelled very musty, the automatic deodorizer was too noisy it went off every haft hour the vehicles on the road way too noisy, The hotel is right on the Boulevard. The clerk charged my credit card three times for the same amount
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood fl

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Really nice room, very comfortable and setup really well. Very nice staff, was very pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

muito bom

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
muito bom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lugar tranquilo, quarto limpo e confortável, porém o café-da-manhã se for depois das 8h já não encontra mais nada.
5 out of 5
by Damien from kingston jamaica

amazing

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
it was amazing nice quiet environment within close proximity of all the attractions hollywood has to offer