Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes und gutes Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
- Zimmer waren immer sauber - Frühstück war jetzt nicht der super knaller aber es war für amerikanische Verhältnisse ok. - Personal war immer hilfsbereit - Pool war sauber, ausreichend Liegen vorhanden - Abends fand man in der Gegend (fußläufig) immer etwas zu essen. - Wenn man was von Miami sehen möchte benötigt man allerdings ein Auto - Strand ist nach ca. 10 km zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, rooms and beds. Bathroom super small.

Posted May 11, 2016
Descent. Breakfast was nice and look was great for the children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very nice hotel. Well maintained and clean.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: The pool was clean and warm with clean new pool furniture making spending time there appealing. The beds were comfortable and new. Centrally located.
Cons: The only thing I missed about home was water pressure. I do not know whether it's an area restriction or a hotel problem but no water pressure.
Location: Hotel is right on Hollywood Blvd making a quick drive to Hollywood beach and restaurant area. It is also minutes from i95 which gets you everywhere.
Very nice hotel. Centrally located for touring southern Florida. The free parking was helpful. We toured all day after our free hotel breakfast and fell into a very confortable bed. Free parking and located minutes from i95 making it easy to get anywher the same day. We toured water taxis one day and south beach in Miami the next. We went out a different restaurant each night all an easy drive from the hotel. We spent time on all 3 beach areas within a short drive. We visited the alligators in the Everglades. The weather was perfect at 79 with a little breeze.
5 out of 5
by Marybet from Yauco, PR

Excelente.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy Bueno. Desayuno variable y bueno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by TRACIE from DOWAGAIC

OK FOR PRICE

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
WAS OK BETTER THE 2ND TIME AROUND THEN THE 1ST TIME WE STAYED
4 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Coral Springs

Quality attention,service & price

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
By the price is just you need
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels