Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked hotel for work

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Towels had other peoples hair on them, room was not ready when we arrived at 7pm. Had to wait 30 minutes until 7:30pm. No TV, I'm assuming because they hadn't paid the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This is an older property but it appears that the staff and owners have worked to keep it up and renovate it. Lots of nice extras and basics like all the coffee you can drink, nice breakfast. Pool is well maintained. If you are accustomed to luxury hotels you will be disappointed but it is obvious everyone associated with this hotel is trying to make guests feel welcomed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Cheap and good for the budget.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Cons: Train the staff not to come to the room for cleaning early in the morning and to make sure staff can communicate in English
That is cheap hotel and if you want to save, you still will get a decent stay for your pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
It was well worth it I was very comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty and room service was bad

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing. A lot of stuff needs to b fixed in this hotel
Cons: Everything. From dirty sheets to dirty room. Room service was really bad and romm smelled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Specifically looked for a hotel with a jacuzzi room. Drove many hours for our trip and was looking forward to getting in one, been so long since we have. Upon arrival, late night, got the jacuzzi tub all filled up and much to our dismay....it was broken. Called the front desk and he came to look at it and he too realized it wasn't working, motor wouldn't even turn on. So...we drained the tub and we all went to bed. Manager, Maritza Figueroa said to give her a call next time we go that way....not sure what for or if she will even remember us though. Other than a broken jacuzzi the room was ok and breakfast was ok. We will book with them again in the future when unable to get a good price at the Hampton. I rank this hotel at #3 on our short list. #1 Hampton Inn and Suites on Marks Way Miramar Fl #2 Best Western Hollywood/Aventura #3 Quality Inn and Suites. Stay away from The Stadium Hotel!!!! Rooms smell bad, hotel has peeling paint, water is yellow and breakfast is a joke. Toast, cereal and mini muffins only. Location is great but nothing else. Not even going to say what was seen floating in the pool. Disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our night at this hotel was the worst ever. My husband and I travel a lot, many hotels all over the world. The room was very nice, the room next door had a drunk who made a lot of noise, like moving furniture. When we banged on the door he was very apologetic and tried to break down the adjoining door, very frightening. At about 1am drilling started, we could not figure out where it was coming from. It would stop , people would talk and the drilling started again. We had no idea where it was coming from. We complained to the front desk person, who could not explain the noise but also did not come to our room to check out the strange happenings. In the morning we complained to the front desk, again, she said no one would be working in the rooms near us. The drilling was going on off and on until 7:45 am. Horrible night. It would not surprise us if TVs or headboards were stolen during the night. During the night the hot tub in our room started bubbling, water was coming up from the drain. It was like a haunted room. We had an emotional day due to attending the funeral of a relative at a nearby funeral home, now an emotional night also. This entire experience will stay with us and we would never use a quality inn again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
It was okay. It was not as large and bright as the picture portrays it to be. The bathroom door was damaged at the bottom. The room did not get service for a few days. The water stop running on the third day. Otherwise it was okay in a pinch.