Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osasco, Brasil

Perigo, nao vao para este lugar.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Nada.
Location: Tirando um otimo Pub do outro lado da rua, o resto e tudo muito distante. Poucas opçoes.
Resumindo: internet oscilante; quarto e banheiro sujos; distante de tudo; dificil acesso; Recepcao despreparada Hotel + Rent a car = 5 dias de terror na Florida
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Good for just rest.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Cons: The shuttle service.
Location: It's 20 mins from beaches in Hollywood and Ft. Lauderdale beach. Best to have a car.
My rating is low due mostly because I have stayed in a Quality Inn that was better. The hotel was okay. Our room was clean but we other people on our trip have told us that their shower did not have a lot of water pressure. Another room had a broken hairdryer so they had to use the one in our room. They serve breakfast but it is a very small kitchen. Don't expect an all out breakfast buffet as other hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belo horizonte

ferias em miame

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: oh o melhor e a piscina cheguei no hotel por volta de meia noite a piscina e liberada a noite inteira ficamos ate as 3 da manha ,
Cons: a recepção , o lugar de servir o cafe poderia ser maior e mais confortável com pelo menos o dobro de mesas , impressão ruim ,,
Location: o hotel fica no meio do caminho de sawgres malll e centro de miame e ate de dolphim mall
nao0 quero falar mal do hotel por inteiro , poderia ser mais barato pois pelo preço ta caro, o cafe e bem , mas da pra enrolar a barriga, simples e so tem duas mesas para os hospedes sorte e que a maioria dos moradores, e o que parece que tem mais gente morando la doque hospedes, levam o cafe para tomar no quarto, a piscina e boa demais bem limpa e uma parte bem profunda uns 2,5 metro a limpeza sambem e boa desde que vc deixe aviso na porta que e pra limpar ,senao nada feito , o recepcionista e um cara muito legal o que me recebeu ,muito agradável e bom de conversa , resumido e um hotel que nao poderia custar mais que 50,00 usd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice hotel in business area

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: location close to businesses, price, clean, comfortable, good wifi
Cons: staff could be more friendly and helpful
Location: easy off and on I-95 and close to our affairs. only took 25 minutes in monday morning traffic to get to the airport, using express lanes.
Easy to reach from I-95, close to businesses, very good price, clean, ok breakfast included, had a king suite, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Convenient location, nice experience, lobby is small but staff are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Our ANNUAL pilgrimage to Hollywood Florida!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Pick something!!!!! Our home away from home.
Cons: larger lobby area.
We have stayed at this hotel for all of our trips to Hollywood, FL. Maritza and her staff are ALWAYS the best! It is on the main "drag" from Downtown, Hollywood Beach and even Ft. Lauderdale or MIami! The location is AWESOME. 7 minutes from the FLL airport. Grocery stores, restaurants, beaches, shopping (swap meet and outlet malls) are nearby- we even found a gym this time! Memorial Fitness and PT! And YES they gave us a FREE One (1) week membership! Everythingabout this facility is great. Easy entrance from road, outside entries- and although it is a two (2) story hotel- not one room is inconvenient. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. And yes you do get more than what you pay for! If anyone has a negative comment on this hotel- it may have been them and not the staff, facility, etc. It is all in the attitude- go expecting good and you get GREAT! Thank you Maritza and QuI&S Staff! See you next year!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronaldo from São Paulo

Ótimo hotel!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ficaria lá novamente com certeza.Hotel muito bem cuidado com piscina e perto da target , cvs e wallgreens. Bairro seguro . Fica a 15 do aventura mall mas é mais afastado do sawgrass e dolphin mall. O café da manhã é razoável com ovo, hambúrguer e pães de forma . Também é servido cereais , Danone e sucos. O café e leite saindo padrão americano, bem fracos. Os quartos têm ar condicionado e frigo bar . Eles têm maquina de gelo mas não tem lavanderia. Mas a região tem várias coin laundry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Irene from Lewiston,N C

Hollywood stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Location was good, the people were friendly. The room was clean but the bed always felt damp. Overall it was okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tatiana from Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil

Bom custo benefício

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Cumpriu a função. Bom custo benefício. Fácil acesso. Wi fi funcionou corretamente. Carpetes poderiam ser trocados.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruth from Philadelphia

Getaway

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great and peaceful