Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Price and close to where I needed to be the next day.
Cons: The room seemed a little dated. The microwave was from 1989.
A little to close to the highway. I booked a city view room, but the was no view of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Good experience. Close to interstate. Room fine, breakfast food, laundry onsite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

The hotel is not bad but the room was awful

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast which I didn't take advantage of that day having been so angry
Cons: Cleaner sheets, welcome the guests with some water etc...
Location: Nothing really to tell
I have stayed at that hotel several times before. The rooms are not great but the one they gave on April 11th 2016 was awful. My skin was itchy, I had the feeling that sheets were not clean. The worst thing, was the fact that I checked in late and didn't have water with me. I was so thirsty in the middle of the night and I hoped instead of coffee there was a bottle of water which doesn't cost more than 15 cents if buying a case of 28 bottles for less than $4.00
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy sourrouonding area

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Close to many things
Cons: When there is a problem the manager should be given the authority to compensate the guest in some way. Area coupon for a discount or something
Location: Many things in the area.
Not pleased with the noise from the highway. It was so loud that if I opened the room door and stood directly outside the room and tried to talk with my wife still inside the room I had to shout or she couldnt here me. Motorcycles and car sounds all night. When we woke in the morning and walked down to breakfast we passed at least 3 people hanging around the hotel area with beers in their brown paper bags. They did not look like occupants or workers and they were in different areas so I dont think it was the book of the month club. They forgot to clean my room one day and when I went and complained to the person that assured me it would be cleaned she now said it was not her problem or fault. I told her if she was manager on duty and she promised it done then it was her responsibility to get it done and not cop an attitude and not offer any other solutions.Because it was 4 pm she couldnt help me no staff to do it. I told her to email the boss that I wanted something done. She said she would and to this day no one from the hotel has ever called back. Not so great. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location-needs updating and mattresses.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and quiet
Cons: The interior of the rooms
Location: Convenient to all Palm Beach County restaurants and activities
Comfortable served our location purposes. Interior of rooms need attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff not knowledgable or considerate

Posted Apr 8, 2016
checked in at hotel around 5pm and was awaken at midnight by security bamming on my room door to comedownstairs a problem with my card at 12 midnight receptionist said there was a problem and they dont accept cash why check me in front desk need to do their job on check in rather to discomfort guest management never gave apologies i stated this was my 2 stay there 1 disapointment was in august 2015 will not stay or recommend for poor service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Shuttle was efficient for drop off and pickup. Rooms were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and scary night

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The room is alright. But we did not sleep very well. The room next to the Interstate were so loud... thought the cars driving through the room. Best thing was that in the middle of the night at 4 am somebody pressed the door handle and tried to come in. At 6 we woke up because a truck made noise picking up trash. Only some minutes later somebody knocked on the door which was definitivly no staff member ! Seams to me the Motel needs some more security!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northfield, NJ

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Location: Location was great, just a short ride to everything. We walked Deerfield Beach in the morning, Just lovely.
The reviews for this hotel were just ok. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was. The hotel staff was wonderful, the pool area was nice (one lounge chair had a giant rip, should be tossed). I was in town with my sister for 2 nights, it fit our needs perfectly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Ms.T, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Trevienne Barrett Front Office Manager Quality Suites, Deerfield Beach 954-570-8887
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convient

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Shopped soley for price so our expectations where not set to high. You can tell the motel is older and has been well used. I am a clean freak and thought for the most part the room was clean. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. We went to breakfast a half hour before it closed and felt a bit rushed. We have stayed in several motels in this part of Florida and have come to expect the language barrier. We would stay again if passing thru for a quick night sleep, would not stay if we planned on staying several nights...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Ms.T, Hotel Management
Hello Aaron, It was a pleasure having you as a guest here at the hotel, and I am glad we did not dis-appoint. . Cleanliness is one of the tasks that we focus on the most, as a hotel we understand the importance of cleanliness especially being away from home. Thanks for sharing your hotel experience and We do look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Trevienne Barrett (Ms.T) Front Office Manager