Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Real good place for to stay, recommend

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The stuff member from the from desk real professional, the please its remodel, 100% I recommended this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Because it's near the highway you have no peace

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It's very noisy and the morning and at night, the room was very humid and smelled like mold including the lobby. The staff was very friendly I have to say and the free breakfast made it worth the stay
3 out of 5
by tony

The roaches like this hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip. Hotel is old looking because the general cleanliness issues… makes it look run down. I had small roaches in the night stand next to the bed. I think they like the hotel a lot better. I would not stay here again, even thought the price was o.k. and the food o.k. for this type of hotel. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was ok
Room was musty. Maybe it was a smoking room for several years before becoming a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
by Cristen from Tampa, Florida

Business travel

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 days hotel was clean and close to the interstate. Nothing within walking distance to eat, but safe and clean property. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by LadyWolf from west palm beach, fl

loved it!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly front desk assistance. my room was clean & comfortable. great shower pressure. would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Naomi

Loved it!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall great! We need something at last and this hotel came through. Went for a late night and got to relax after. The breakfast was great too!
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexis from Boston

Great place!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I love this place, my favorite so far. Elizabeth at the front desk was wonderful love her. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by Marianne from Columbus Ohio

Good one night stay

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was only one night stay, room was good