Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
This hotel was very comfortable for two adults and one child. Nice room, good breakfast, very helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Couldn't stand the smell

Posted Feb 1, 2016
When booking this hotel I liked the offered free parking and breakfast as well as price, after checking in we entered the room, and the old/humidity smell was unbearable to my family, this hotel is old and smells like that. It was already late in the afternoon but we decided to leave and look for another place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Good Hotel at a great price

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Cons: room could use updating.
Location: close to beaches, shopping, Delray and Fort Lauderdale
The staff was amazing, always greeted with a smile. The breakfast was fresh and always stocked. I was skeptical when booking but pleasantly surprised when we got there. It wasn't luxury but it was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rain Week

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Room noisy with construction in next room starting at 7:50 or 8:00 AM. A lot of highway noise and hotel supply pods outside door.
Cons: Warn extended stay guests of construction and suggest rooms on opposite side of hotel.
Location: Needed GPS to find everything. Mostly highways and apartment complexes.
Over all hotel was clean and accommodating with a friendly staff. Would stay here again when in Ft. Lauderdale.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwilling to transfer me to another hotel In the a

Posted Jan 22, 2016
They didn't know that a restaurant in the area where open until 5am thay disabled my room card on the last day so after I put the first load of my luggage in my car I was unable to back in the room to check if I left anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Good breakfast...room was not fancy but served its purpose...sleep and shower!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas.

On the highway did not expect this. Elevators on

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Not good the breakfast provided was basically the same every morning. The room was not cleaned properly and it smelled. We were forced to purchase air fresheners. I would not stay there again nor right recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Moriches, NY

Very run down and in a noisy location.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Free wifi and free breakfast
Cons: Nearly everything
Location: Everything nearby requires a car.
As a traveler looking for a place to stay before and after a cruise, we booked this hotel due to proximity to the airport, as well as availability. The hotel is about a half hour to FLL. I eneded up with this hotel because I did not book early enough and this was one of the hotels that had available rooms- This should have been a warning sign. The hotel is run-down, old and in need of repairs. Our traveling companions had NO RUNNING WATER in their bathroom when they first checked in and maintenance needed to fix it. I have to give credit to the housekeeping staff: As bad as the room was, it was clean. Noise is a huge factor. The hotel has I-95 on one side of it and SW 10th street on another side. Southwest 10th is almost as busy as I-95 and just as noisy. The hotel is in an area called Newport Center which I now know is a commercial/Industrial area- There are NO places to get food nearby unless you have a car. There is a pool and hot tub on the property, which are supposed to close at dusk, yet, there were people drinking and yelling until about midnight each night- no one enforces the pool hours, apparently. There is a microwave and coffee maker in the room, as well as free wifi and free breakfast, so there is that... If you are getting off a cruise ship, be prepared to find something to do, because there is no way they will let you check in early, despite a seemingly large amount of cruise ship clients.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: The bathroom doors and exhaust fan in Bath room
This is very good hotel for pass thru in Travel and good getway .. 15 min drive we can get the good beach !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa localização mas as instalações são antigas

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Cheiro de mofo dos quartos
Cons: Troca de carpete
Location: A localização é boa. Perto de avenidas principais e de lojas conhecidas como Ross, Walmart, Walgreens, Publix etc.
As condições do quarto é fiel àquelas descritas pelo Expedia e pela própria Quality, no entanto as instalações são antigas e o cheiro de mofo (umidade) é grande. A equipe do hotel é prestativa, muito atenciosos e gentis. Fiquei em um quarto que fica de fundo para uma avenida de grande movimento o que atrapalha a tranquilidade. Meus filhos pequenos estranharam o barulho. No mais, não há grandes observações. Hotel no 2 de 1 a 5.