Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Florida

The toilet in my son's room had to be fixed twice!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient location in Deerfield Beach, Florida, and the Continental breakfast.
Cons: The building and the rooms need to be better maintained. But, the staff were nice and friendly.
Location: The beach was not too far away. But, we were there for a wedding in Ft. Lauderdale, so we didn't visit in Deerfield Beach.
The best thing was the continental breakfast, which was good. I went to open a drawer in my room and the handle came off in my hand. The closet was very musty. My son couldn't get his shower regulated and the toilet was horrible. Although I called to confirm the reservation two nights before going there, they said we only had 1 night, 2 rooms reserved instead of 2 nights, 2 rooms. I should have got the name of the person I spoke to at the hotel. Learned the hard way. This hotel is not worth the money that they charged us per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and clean. had no problems.
Cons: the staff in the office.
Location: the location was nice
So I walked into the hotel and waited about 10 mins before anyone came out the back area, as two employees were just sitting over in the corner talking and they saw me and still didnt say anything. The person whom checked me in wasnt very friendly at all either. But the room was very clean, the stay was nice but the hotel staff wasnt very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very nice. Great plave. No smoking

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Everything very accomadating. Very friendly.very good staff
Cons: Nothing. Very helpful. There is no negative. The staff was very vood. The pool was nice
Location: It was perfect. We went to palm beach from there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I didn't have toilet paper in my room and when I asked they said I could go to the front desk to pick it up rather than bringing it to the room.that was my dislike.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Ankit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Quality Suites, Deerfield Beach as your choice of stay while in South Florida. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. I do apologize that you had to visit the Front Desk to get a toilet paper. As a lodging establishment we try to cater to all market segments. Thanks for sharing your hotel experience and we do look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Ankit Front Office Manager 954-570-8887
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Real good place for to stay, recommend

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The stuff member from the from desk real professional, the please its remodel, 100% I recommended this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Because it's near the highway you have no peace

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It's very noisy and the morning and at night, the room was very humid and smelled like mold including the lobby. The staff was very friendly I have to say and the free breakfast made it worth the stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was ok
Room was musty. Maybe it was a smoking room for several years before becoming a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Price and close to where I needed to be the next day.
Cons: The room seemed a little dated. The microwave was from 1989.
A little to close to the highway. I booked a city view room, but the was no view of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Good experience. Close to interstate. Room fine, breakfast food, laundry onsite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

The hotel is not bad but the room was awful

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast which I didn't take advantage of that day having been so angry
Cons: Cleaner sheets, welcome the guests with some water etc...
Location: Nothing really to tell
I have stayed at that hotel several times before. The rooms are not great but the one they gave on April 11th 2016 was awful. My skin was itchy, I had the feeling that sheets were not clean. The worst thing, was the fact that I checked in late and didn't have water with me. I was so thirsty in the middle of the night and I hoped instead of coffee there was a bottle of water which doesn't cost more than 15 cents if buying a case of 28 bottles for less than $4.00