Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I didn't have toilet paper in my room and when I asked they said I could go to the front desk to pick it up rather than bringing it to the room.that was my dislike.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Ankit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Quality Suites, Deerfield Beach as your choice of stay while in South Florida. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. I do apologize that you had to visit the Front Desk to get a toilet paper. As a lodging establishment we try to cater to all market segments. Thanks for sharing your hotel experience and we do look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Ankit Front Office Manager 954-570-8887
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Real good place for to stay, recommend

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The stuff member from the from desk real professional, the please its remodel, 100% I recommended this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to bad

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
My only disappointment was, there were remodeling taking place during my stay. I was hoping to get away for a quiet nights stay. Lots of banging on the floor I stayed.
3 out of 5
by Claudia from Venezuela

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are ok, clean and confortable. The service in lobby and breakfast was great, but we had 2 problemas during our stay with the other guests because they put a very loud music at 1am ! And a very strong smell that was coming from the room next to us, and we had to ask frontdesk to change room number.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
My children and I went to visit family and I booked this room because it was close to my mom's house. The room was clean but dingy looking. I got bit by something during my stay and my swole up and my son got bit on his lip and it swole up. We are not saying it was bedbugs but it was something. Housekeeping didn't clean our room the day we stayed there we returned to our around 1am only to see the beds weren't made and we didn't have fresh towels. Overall the stay was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the pool, friendly staff, and buffet breakfast. Room was comfortable and bathroom was nice and large.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Puerto Rico


Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Es la segunda vez a me quedo en ese hotel en 9 meses y todavía están en remodelación. Utilizan los ascensores de los huéspedes para subir materiales de construccion7lo q hace q se demore6mucho el llegar a tu habitación. Desayuno excelente.
1 out of 5
by vincent from deerfield

worst night

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Booked threw hotels.com. got to the hotel only to be denied our reservation. The staff was hostel to say the least. Then refused us refund. I would neither recommend this hotel nor hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Because it's near the highway you have no peace

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It's very noisy and the morning and at night, the room was very humid and smelled like mold including the lobby. The staff was very friendly I have to say and the free breakfast made it worth the stay