Ratings based on 3,477 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldorf, MD

Great for quick get away!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Convenience and shuttle service is great.
Location: Hollywood beach is great
Stayed while taking a one day Bahamas ferry. Shuttle service is great and staff was very accommodating. Room was pretty good and comfortable. Wasn't able to use any of the facilities but will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Overnight stay.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The service we received - especially the shuttle service!
Cons: We were a little disappointed with the quality of the food in the dining room, where we had our evening meal.
Location: We walked to the Secret Woods Nature Park - wish we had had more time to spend in the park. The butterfly garden is beautiful. Well worth a visit.
This was an overnight stay for us prior to leaving for a Panama Cruise from Ft. Lauderdale. Check in was quick, our room was clean and comfortable. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. We were appreciative of the shuttle service that picked us up at the airport and transported us to the cruise port the following day. Great service! The breakfast, which was included, was good. We would stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay for Airport

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: location was good..airport was close by
Cons: Have a real kitchen
Location: did not leave the motel
The staff at check-in was more interested in ordering her dinner from Outback than checking us in. I feel she should have stopped what she was doing and tend to our needs. The food was horrible. Frozen food, reheated and served. Wait staff seemed like they were being bothered. Breakfast was ok but free so I can't complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Totonto Canada

Nothing is closed by. Need taxi all the time

Posted May 10, 2017
Good experience on cruise port pick up and transfer to airport. Both are free. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. Breakfast has been good. However, NeoTV is there but not functioning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

People smoked in the room. The odor was really bad

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The bed was ok
Cons: The cleaning of the carpet and floor. Remove the cigarrrette smell Buy new computer chair
Location: The distance to FLL Airport was ok
The carpet was dirty. The chair was very old, bad looking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pre cruise now night.

Posted May 1, 2017
The 10 minute trip to the pier was over an hour. It made us have to wait in a very long line to board
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nice room for the price

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Comfortable bed and pillows, nice stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfectly Adequate Overnight Sleep Stop

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Late flight in? Jumping on a cruise ship the next day, perhaps - or headed off by car to a beach vacation? If you're looking to save money on an overnight accommodation just to crash & get on the road, as we were, the airport Ramada fits the bill. It's an older, motel-style setup, with some updates. Beds/pillows were comfy & a/c worked great. Downside was the shower, which REALLY drained slowly (like up to your calves in water, slowly) but that's the only complaint. Service was friendly & the inclusive breakfast buffet had all the usual suspects & got us started up for the day. There is a pool & some nice landscaping around it, though we reallly didn't explore it beyond a cursory glance. The hotel was fine for our purposes & was FREE with our Expedia points, so no quibbling here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Extremely dirty around bathroom area. Sink toilet etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kemptville ON

Nice place

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: It picked us up at the airport and took us to the cruise ship.
We were only there one night. We arrived late and had a nice dinner in their restaurant and then breakfast in the morning and we were gone. For the time we were there it was a good experience and I would definitely stay there again.