Ratings based on 3,271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

good location for a pre cruise stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: the room needed updating
Location: Handy for the airport and cruiseport. Nothing to do nearby
Room was very noisy, planes and trucks passing close by. Nowhere to shop nearby and only 1 other restaurant within walking distance apart from the one in the motel. Shuttle to the port was handy and they arranged a shuttle to the airport from the ship for a reasonable charge after the cruise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

good breakfast and restauant food

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: shuttle service to airport and cruise port
Cons: new beds
Location: nothing to do within walking distance
good overall. new double beds are needed. king bed was ok . free internet and computers was an asset. rooms wewe clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was reasonably priced and offered a shuttle from the airport and to the cruiseport. Unfortunately, you get what you pay for. The room was damp and the air conditioning did not cool effectively. The shuttle service from the airport was fine, but they didn't offer a shuttle to the cruiseport for our ship until 12:30pm the following day when checkout was at 11:00 am (we took an uber). We did have some pizza in the hotel restaurant that we enjoyed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pre-cruise, one night stay. Hotel was ok, but noisy near freeway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure not to get a room next to the bar

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We booked our room several months ago. We were placed at the last room over the bar. We had a 3 year old child and a wake up call for 4:15 in the morning to catch our flight. The bar noise carried and kept us up, as well as a sound as if someone was banging on the pipes followed by a call to make sure we still had water. Proably a great place if you are looking for a bar scene. If you are interested in getting some rest before a flight, I would stay clear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel was undergoing remodeling which made things a bit awkward. The check-in process was not great because the check-in area was not done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We were on our way to Mexico.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Close to airport & beach.
Cons: A room with a view. We were in a hallway.
Location: Airport & beaches
The desk ladies were kind & helpful to my questions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
A nice place to spend the night. Nothing special but not bad either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great for night before cruising

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was fine for the night and transportation was good to the ship