Ratings based on 3,182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Excelent hotel location, good breakfast,

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good service. Nice employees, excellent parking. Excelent hotel location, good breakfast,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The bed was so comfortable and location of the hotel.
Cons: Communication at the front desk for scheduling the shuttle to airport. I was asked at checked in but he did not tell the young that schedule the picku
Location: N/A
Nice hotel to stay before or after a cruise. The price was very reasonable. All the staff members were friendly. The food was good (diner) and at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The rooms are newly renovated. 10mins away from the airport and about 15mins away from the cruise port. Very clean. Nice pool for the kids to play in. Big pool area for lounging. Complimentary warm breakfast. They give you a breakfast voucher at check in. Eggs, sausages, make your own waffles, oatmeal, cereal for the kids. When you get off the cruise port, look for a shuttle bus that has KSA on it or RAMADA and they will take you straight to the airport or hotel. You don't even need to call the hotel to schedule for a pick up. Check in was quick and easy. Our room wasn't ready at 9am but some of our family rooms was so we stored our luggages there. If not, they will store it for you so you can go and explore the city. Miami is only 20-30mins away from the hotel. Definitely go check out South Miami beach. Beautiful beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Pool was nice. Have you beach towels.
Cons: Make sure room clean, cooler air. Offer breakfast earlier then 6am or at least have coffee in the eating area especially hen your room on is broken.
Location: One restaurant down at the end overlooking the water was nice and not over priced. Waking distanc. Otherwise your are on a major freeway.
The pool was nice. They offer a breakfast but when you have a flight to catch they won't even open it earlier. Our coffee maker didn't work in our room and they wouldn't give us coffee at the desk or the breakfast area (even though the guy was there). The shuttle was crowded and we made 3 stops before ours so plan accordingly. They had renovated the bathrooms but there was black hair on our floor. The air conditioning was loud and older and the room didn't get very cold even when turned to 60. Overall it was ok for one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom could use a little updating
Good hotel to stay in if you have an early flight the next day and want to be close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Value and convenience. Close to airport; affordable. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Marinas and airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Older hotel , inside clean, great shower,pool very clean. Stayed 3 nights, maids did excellent work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Ok for 1 night before leaving on cruise

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: It was a pick up point for our Everglades excursion and for transport to our cruise ship. Both were easy and organized.
Cons: It is what it is, an older property, so not much to be done as it is clean. The pool area has a really quaint garden.
This is an old facility. Cleanliness was acceptable. The staff was very friendly. They directed us to a late night restaurant when their's had closed. It was an easy walk down the street. The toilet backed up & over flowed. The guy came quickly & cleared the problem. Had to ask for cleaning products for the floor & they helped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Nice hotel. Close to airport Free shuttle to cruis

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Nice clean hotel with excellent breakfast Worth the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Old and outdated

Posted Jun 13, 2016
This hotel really needs to be renovated. There are too many things to mention.