Ratings based on 3,212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great location and amenities for a great value.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I enjoyed our trip very much. Had a continental breakfast, gym and a fridge in room. The pool had a nice atmosphere along with the tiki bar/lounge. If you are looking for an over the top extravagant hotel this isn't for you. If you want comfort with a genuine touch look no further. Rooms are newly renovated and lobby is in the process. Location is close to locals bars and grocery stores. If you have a complaint you are looking for a reason to complain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel close to the airport & I-95

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice service from the staff and very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cerca del aeropuerto, como para pasar una noche sin tener que moverse mucho para tomar tu vuelo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

If you need a cheap place to stay...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stayed at the Ramada before and after our cruise this month and will probably never do it again. The two bartenders inside are AMAZING. The manager and I exchanged words due to her front desk employees not wanting to fix our scalding hot water in our room. The shuttle to the port and airport were convenient, but we will probably look elsewhere to stay next trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Desilucionante

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nada en particular
Cons: Todo tiene oportunidades de mejora.
Location: Se demoran quince minutos al aeropuerto en taxi
Esperaba mas de un hotel asociado a la cadena Ramada, al menos en Costa Rica, corresponde a otra categoría completamente. Las fotos no corresponden a la realidad. El hotel está en franco deterioro y se nota abandonado. Parece mas un motel de paso
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The check in staff was horrible they kept talking t each other and not paying any attention to the actual person checking in. The place is like a rundown motel with ground floor rooms bounding with the car park where we heard hooligans carrying on in a loud rowdy manner at night which was scary and unsettling. The breakfast was served with disposable plates and cutlery! So awful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Place is old. I mean like from the 70's? It was clean but antiquated. Cheap for a reason. Staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, will be a bit better after remodel.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Staff was not very freindly at all, room was fairly clean but common areas were not so clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you just need a place to stay one night.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The hotel was not really near anything except a small marina.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty...unfriendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Staff inattentive, room was not clean, the towell in the bathroom was stained ...bed was not comfortable