Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: La navette et la propreté des lieux
Tres bien pour un séjour an attendant une croisiere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: nostalgic look
Cons: cleanliness, keep the nostalgic look but do upgrades
Location: not too bad
the hotel was old looking and smelled. it did not feel clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario CAnada

Nice hotel close to eating areas.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: nice pool area & pleasant staff.
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: We were only there for one night each time So it was good for shopping & eating.
Quiet & comfortable good for a short stay.close to the airport Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fort Lauderdale, 2013

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: spacious
Cons: Not much - a bit dated on decor, but... that's OK
Location: movie theaters, stores, restaurants. Could walk to nearly anything.
Nice hotel, terrific breakfast, near local and national stores, quiet room, good bedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ビーチに近い

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: リゾート感がある
クルーズから下船して次の日の帰国までの滞在でした、部屋も快適でとてもきれいなので気持ちよく過ごせました。スタッフも丁寧でやさしかった
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hotel shuttle from airport never showed up after an hour and a half. Booked for 2 double beds and the staff did not accommodate. Will not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Transportation

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Close to good restaurants.
Cons: Everything was very nice once we got there.
Location: Location was fine, and for not knowing the area there seemed to be a lot of things there to do.
We had to call 3 times and waited for an hour and a half at the airport for the shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Going on a cruise.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Didn't have much time to look around, but it looked pretty good.
The room was clean, staff friendly (most of them) The hotel nor Expedia told me you had to pay $10.00 a day to leave your car there to go on a cruise, even after I asked several times. I called Expedia and was told they would e-mail me $100.00 certificate for another visit for up to a year, that was on Oct.28 2016 and I'm still waiting for it. All in all, guess the hotel was fine, over priced, but fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Nice location. Near decent restaurants in target.
Decent conditions. Clean. I'll basics covered. Nothing fancy.Missed the breakfast but heard the cheese was good. Would have liked to have had coffee available in the morning in the lobby. Very nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Director of Sales & Property Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ACCUEIL CHALEUREUX ET DETENDU

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX TRES BIEN
Cons: LA SALLE DE PETIT DEJEUNER pas très chaleureuse
Location: quartier sans grand intérêt mais restau et commerces proches ainsi que la ville et les malls, donc situation pratique
AGREABLE EN TOUT POINT l'accueil a été chaleureux et la découverte de la chambre et de la salle de bain une bonne surprise