Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Juste une étape d'une nuit donc RAS. Le bar auprès de la piscine est quelque chose de plaisant pour ce type d'hôtel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Gebucht hatten wir Best Western Oakland Park Inn aber bei der Ankunft hieß es Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park ????? Zwei nächte haben wir stoniert weil der gute Mann für ein King Bett im Paterre viel mehr Geld wollte als im ersten Stock .Warum ????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Friendly and professional staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Nice pool and very handy poolside bar. Comfortable beds. Great staff. Adequate breakfast.
Cons: Nil
Location: Eating places nearby within walking distance. Easy to find.
Great overnight stay while driving around Florida.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel is in good condition and thecity of fort lauderdale es very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Posted Jul 6, 2015
El personal es rudo pesado nada anigable no vuelvo a hospedarme en ese hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night and Day

Posted Jun 29, 2015
the staff was very accommodating, helpful, professional and polite. The hotel, albeit, an older building looked nice at night however during the daytime it was apparent that the neighborhood was run down. I never felt in danger but did feel a little embarrassed when a friend I was visiting picked me up from the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Detroit, MI

A place to crash for one night, nothing more.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The first thing I'd like to point out is if you call this hotel BEFORE booking, they will tell you they have a shuttle to the Miami ports for $6 a person (amazing, right? And the only reason we booked it) upon arrival the price goes up to $100 for 2 adults and 1 child. The next thing you need to know is the water is YELLOW due to their "high iron". I had a really hard time washing our daughter because of the color, front desk assured me it was ok though. And lastly you should know, that the AC unit does absolutely nothing to pull out the humidity. Next time we go on a cruise, I'd rather pay a higher price and be able to sleep/bathe comfortably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O hotel e horroroso o piso dos corredores e feio

Posted May 29, 2015
Só passei um dia mas não recomendo para ninguém e não volto nunca mais para este hotel, não condiz com as avaliações da expedia nem dos antigos hóspedes .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grégory from Grenoble

Bien pour quelques nuit sans plus

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour agreable mais pas pour 1 semaine ! Petit dejeuner copieu,service de nuit nul le monsieur