Ratings based on 1,898 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room has stains all over the places and the staff stole my credit card info and ordered pizza
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, United States of America

Won't book there again

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: proximity to shops and restaurants
Staff was friendly, hotel rooms do not look anything like they are pictured online. They are not clean, the carpet was sticky, the room had a funny smell. It was close to a bunch of restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Texas

In town good fun

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location, convenient, breakfast, business center, near nightlife but still quiet. Not fancy but everything I need to have a good time.
Cons: Get all ice machines working.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, bars, shopping etc
Have stayed here several times before, convenient, good restaurants and bars. A meeting place in the evenings. With an international flair with many languages spoken. Visited our father for Thanksgiving and just a good family time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty and rude staff

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The staff said the only room available was a smoking room and refused to check if another room was vacant. The room they gave us stunk horribly of smoke and mold, the sheets were stained and dirty, the bathroom was filthy and over all, the room was very uncomfortable. I'll never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from df

Terrible

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Las fotos engañan demasiado....... caro para lo que es y no incluye estacionamiento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cordoba Argentina

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I often go to the Ramada downtown hotel, I like its good location, and its good price / quality ratio. The staff is attentive, good breakfast and convenient price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau,Qc

Agréable

Posted Nov 8, 2016
espace piscine et terrasse interessante. Près de nombreux restaurants. Stationnement intérieur très serré.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a short budget stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Close to restaurants and quiet, room is fine enough but the hotel is in need of major renovating and cleaning. Snack shop is too expensive for the few items available and breakfast is terrible with the exception of coffee, and condiments. Decent stay if on a budget for a short time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Wasn't a bad hotel if you're just needing somewher

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient
Cons: Hotel facilities were outdated
Location: The location was great, I had lots of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, in fact I never had to walk more than a block from the hotel.
It wasn't a bad hotel if you're just needing somewhere to sleep. The facilities were really outdated: curtains, decorations/color scheme, washer and dryers (paid $4 to use the washer and dryer and my clothes were still extremely damp, just had to throw them in my bag to re-wash when I got home), elevators were extremely slow. The location was great, I had lots of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, in fact I never had to walk more than a block from the hotel. Pizza, mexican, and Irish pub were my nightly dinner choices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill. Fl

It's an old hotel but it's in a great location.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location
I found it to be good value for the money, I would stay there again.