Ratings based on 1,669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No opción cambiar habitación

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Muy Viejo olor a humo feo e incómodo el ascensor sin parqueo hay que pagar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated

Posted Jan 27, 2016
My room was in a dark corner of and outside entrance to room. My view was coin operated washer and dryer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Needs updating

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The downtown location
Cons: Everything was well worn, the whole place needs updating, even if they painted walls and doors it would look better
Location: The location was great with loads of shops and restaurants
The hotel looks nice on the web, but it was not up to our expectations, even at a 2.5 rating. The elevator was broken, most of the walls needed repainting, our door looked like someone broke in and we had to walk ouside to get to our room. The breakfast was great and the staff was excellent, would never stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Don't really want to type anything, it's an old and rundown hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

No working WiFi for Mac

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Wasted two hours trying to get WiFi working for our two Mac's. Talked to two tech support people. They were supposed to escalate the issue to a higher level, but no one ever called back. Never got it to work. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Oh.

Close to dining and shopping

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location. Near the beach.
Cons: Cleaning up of some of the areas in the hotel.
Location: Different choices of cuisines right behind the hotel. Nice park nearby and a Supper Market of walkIng distance.
Its an okay hotel. Rooms are not well aquipped for long stays...not enough hangers and space for luggage nor enough power outlets for ironing, cpap, and an alarm clock. We requested for a desk so we could work on our computer and they very kindly had one delivered to our room. Ms. Mindy was great, she went out of her way to please us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location, terrible hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Terrible design, worse cleaning and maintenance. Smells bad. Don't go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Very clean. Pleasant staff.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Breakfast was great. I would stay here again. Parking underground was s bit tricky though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
good breakfast, Nice heated pool ,very dirty and smelly room .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Dirty, noisy, no internet, no windows, shower with a weak water flow. Dirty, noisy, no internet, no windows, shower with a weak water flow. Dirty, noisy, no internet, no windows, shower with a weak water flow.