Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De paseo por Fort Lauderdale

Posted Sep 28, 2016
En lo personal me pareció en todos sentidos. Excelente. Sin más que decir. Regresaré y ahi me hospedare de nuevo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Hotel Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: La habitación es confortable y amplia
Cons: El servicio principalmente se tiene que mejorar bastante
No estuvo agradable el tiempo que me hospedé en el hotel. El personal no nos atendió de una buena manera y no supo ayudarnos ni darnos un buen servicio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Overnight stay on flying duties

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Good clean hotel room close to FXE More than I need for a good night sleel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Sep 23, 2016
No coments I dont hace coments Bad service in reservations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service needs an urgent training

Posted Sep 21, 2016
When we check in they give us a room very smelly, not sure if they clean it well, than they change us to anot her room wich it was not good but it was better than the first one. Bathroom was ok. At breakfast time the lady/server that was there was very rude, at first she didn't pay much attention to us, and the guest on the next table either, they were asking for a coffee refill wich they purchase at the hotel and she replay that the coffee machine was outside. They need a basic training on how to treat customer regardless of their appearances.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commercial, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl

Disappointed and unsatisfied!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My experience at Ramada was decent until after we checked out. Five minutes after my daughter and I left the facility, she realized that she left her phone on the bed. We turned around back to Ramada for the phone and it was a complete nightmare. The service from the staff was a -5 out of 1 to 10. The front desk receptionist Chantal was awesome but the rest of the crew including the room supervisor and housekeeping were very rude disrespectful. Both housekeepers were pointing fingers at each other. In the end, the phone was never recovered. Chantal apologized for what occurred. I was pleased with her service.She should definitely be considered for a promotion. Thanks Chantal and Ramada could definitely use more people like you!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Placid Fl

Never again!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Was supposed to be 2 day free stay for promotion. Nothing is free. Taxes, taxes and taxes. No microwave. No fridge. Unless you want to pay an extra $10 a day. Items left in room from past occupant. Door did not close unless you shoved it. Wouldn't unlock half the time. There was black on the tile in the shower and the smell was bad. Had to go buy Lysol spray to be able to stand it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I had great time staying at your hotel Will be back soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena. Lo recomiendo y me volveria a quedarme

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Recomiendo este hotel por precio y ubicacion. Personal amable y proactivo.Los desayunos con bastante variedad y calidad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Hotel bom, próximo ao Saw Grass!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Muito solicito e organizado!
Cons: Café da manha, não tinha nem suco de laranja!
Location: Proximo ao Saw Grass e ao BBT Center, não é perto da praia! Fica a aproximadamente 15 milhas do aeroporto Internacional de Fort Lauderdale.
Fiquei 5 noites a trabalho portanto, não deu tempo de utilizar a piscina nem a Jacuzi do Hotel, para dormir os quartos são bons, poderia melhorar apenas o café da manha... Recomendo para aqueles que conhecem o bairro!