Ratings based on 1,594 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Good location. Lots of restaurants near buy. Friendly staff. Nice pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted May 13, 2017
It was a great stay. I enjoyed the room. The only thing i disliked is that the maids could have been more professional but other than that this hotel i would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Comfortable Bed

Posted May 7, 2017
Hotel offers affordable accommodation in a central location with comfortable bedding. Breakfast also is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Ok for one night - but not a longer period

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: It was inexpensive considering we were only staying one night.
Cons: Ability to listen to the guest - the clerk clearly didn't listen to me or he would have offered something else.
Location: We actually didn't stay in the area - we had friends in Boyton Beach; but the area look very convenient
The overall experience for one day was fine. The only real problem I had was my husband has a disability and can not walk a long distance at all. I requested a room as close to the entrance as possible - the room they gave us was very far from the entrance and actually in the back of the hotel. There was a door in the back of the hotel to enter but there was a really long hallway that he had to walk down. Unfortunately, he has a slip disc and was in extreme pain after dragging a suitcase on the carpeted floors to our room. Made for a very uncomfortable stay. I asked the clerk about the room and he stated that was the only king bed they had left but it was close to the door - well that wasn't true. It was not close at all and I told him my husband can not walk a long distance. He didn't seem to really care nor did he even offer a double bed room that would be less of a walk for my husband.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The check in process went smoothly. The staff was nice and friendly and helped us with all the questions we had. The room was clean but did not offer a good selection of tv channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It was great , but only I got a problem when I checked in after it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Decent hotel. Close to FLL airport. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Stayed before flying out of FLL

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Ramada had onsite restaurant that provided breakfast, lunch, dinner buffet.... it was decent. But for the rate, very comfortable with this hotel. Great for a stay before a flight out of FtLauderdale........... older hotel, but the perfect hotel for the situation. I am having to add more and more words to this review so i apologize for my ramble..... it won't accept my review until i hit a certain word limit i guess
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gotta rent a MICROWAVE or FRIDGE really.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Gotta renGreat location for easy access for stores
2 out of 5
by Myrna

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Was put in room 137 right by a back entrance and was very noise all night. Besides that was a good spot to stay.