Ratings based on 3,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Good restaurant. Food quality is excellent and prices are quite affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for overnight close to FLL airport

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: All rooms finished and renovated more silent A/C´s
Location: Airport ( Hotel shuttle, car, Taxi) SAWGRASS shopping mall ( car/ Taxi)
I am a returning customer in this place, it is extremely comfortable from FLL airport and we also found a good way from there to go in about 20 mins to the SAWGRASS shopping mal in Sunrise, FL. Overall I am very pleased with the hotel, there are some rooms which are not yet updated so maybe you need to ask for a renovated room. The A/C´s tend to be very noisy in case you are sensitive to that. Some are less than others, I guess those are also newer ones. Would always stay again there if nothing changes to the negative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm

Posted Aug 13, 2015
No coffee pot! No fridge, no microwave lovely outdoors, great parking, next to highway 95.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, the swimming pool was large; the hotel was about a mile away from the airport.
Cons: Airport shuttle times should be shown in review, room noise, towel rack.
Location: Hotel is very close and convenient to Fort Lauderdale airport and beach, convenient to shopping and restaurants
We would not stay here again. The hotel was nice but the patrons staying there were not comfortable to us starting with a gentleman checking in ahead of us with three spike dreadlocks who appeared inebriated and lady who ran out of the restaurant shouting to see the manager. It took 1/2 hour to check in because the people in front of us were lengthy and there was only one clerk. By then the restaurant was closed. The room was close to the stairway; it was noisy with people going up and down the stairs and rolling carts up and down the walkway in front of our room. The only ice machine was inconveniently located in the lobby/office (a long way away) which was locked after midnight There was no towel rack for towels so they were placed in a small one under the sink or on a hanger. The review indicated airport shuttle, but when we called for the shuttle at 10:10 pm we were told the shuttle ended at 10:00 pm -- we had to take a cab.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

not satisfy

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: the only thing I like about the hotel was the distance from the car rental and the airport.
Cons: then I will stay there, love the area
Location: good I did love it, very easy to go around and to get to the highway.
no towel and soap dish in the bathroom, soda machine no working, if you leave before 6 p.m. can't get coffee because restaurant open at 6 a.m. and no coffee pot on the room. the shower curtain fly on top of you when taking a shower and put it outside the tub the floor get all wet. one of the light bolt was down. won't stay there again. the swimming pool bottom was dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Everything was Good and nice, everything is clean the people nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

first impressions are lifelong

Posted Jul 26, 2015
the lady at the reception desk when I arrived made the whole stay pleasant. i wish i could remember her name - but you need more of her. i accidentally left my phone on the shuttle and they kept it safe for me all night -- happy hour at the lounge is a pretty good deal - the bar tender lacked a little charm - but i will attribute that to her getting ready to close up. all in all - a definitely good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BELIZE

Good hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel is convenient. Had a swiming pool. Clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cee

Need remodeling

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The bed frame wasn't sturdy decor was out dated not good experience towels need replacing should been fresh towels i feel locals shouldn't be treated like criminals because some locals have vandalized some rooms in the past.There some hard working Americans out there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Closeness to a nature preserve that I walked to, the Reef Restaurant had excellent food and friendly staff, airport shuttle free and nice drivers.
Cons: Shower didn't have soap tray and no complementary coffee in lobby or coffee brewer in room. Overall, room was excellent.
Location: There is a county nature preserve within 5 minutes walking distance.
Staff at desk helpful and friendly. Room was right by pool, which was larger than I thought it would be. Grounds are nice, including the Reef Restaurant patio to eat/drink at. The cat that hangs out on patio was entertaining...yes, I fed him so of my food.