Ratings based on 5,218 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Only complain I have is the Pool wasn't clean enough my kids couldn't swim and time of closing the pool was to earlier. Dryer are not functional. Overall it was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight to airport

Posted May 20, 2017
I you are using the airport shuttle. The first one is at 6am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

It sucked.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pulled up and there where cops taking some strung out girls statment.Toilet flushing was terrible.Brutal all around.Nothing nice about that place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, easy to find

Posted May 20, 2017
It was close to the air port and easy to find, they checked me in quick and was pretty friendly. There was some pretty ruff looking guys hanging out in front drinking straight out of a liquor bottle listening to load rap music. We got to the room it was clean. The bath room and sink area was clean. The shower didn't drain well so we had to wait a while before another person could shower. But other than than it was ok bed was kinda firm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Red carpet

Posted May 18, 2017
It was ok, for the price i cant really complain which they had a little fridge... that would have been great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Overnight business stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Picked it because of low price and good reviews. Don't let the modest exterior fool you. It was surprisingly nice. Zero complaints :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DR

Good, but

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: EXPEDIA
Cons: SHUTTLE
SHUTTLE WAS INCLUDED BUT SHUTTLE NEVER CAME SO I GOT TO HOTEL ON MY OWN. ON MY WAY BACK TO THE AIRPORT, DRIVER EXPLAINED THEY GET OFF AT 10 AND SOME RARE EVERNINGS AT 11, so IF THEY DON´T HAVE SHUTTLE FOR LATE EVENINGS, they should not sell it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DR

Good place, BUT

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: EXPEDIA
Cons: SHUTTLE LATE EVENING
The only problem I had and which I think they should straighten up inmediately is that shuttle never came to pick me up. I called the hotel and nobody picked up. When I took the shuttle back to the airport, driver told me shuttle ends at 10pm and some days at 11, but with my flight arriving at 10_53, it would be obvious I´d missed the shuttle even if they worked until 11. SO, IF THEY DON´T REALLY HAVE A SHUTTLE, THEY SHOULD NOT SELL IT.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Needs a make over urgent.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Maybee it would be better to demolish it and start over again.
Location: Great location, near to everything including the airport.
Hotel seems like it hasn't been updated in 20 years. Only the tv was modern, the rest was year 2000 beat up condition. Bath door had water damage and didn't close. Only ice maker was in the lobby at a ridiculously long distance from the room. My God, the elevator looks like it hadn't been cleaned in years and smelled like it too. Definitely never going back there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Mediocre hotel, not bad, but overpriced for what it delivers. Staff were quite friendly, but unbearably slow for check in or any other service requests. Property advertises a free airport shuttle, but they don't advertise that the shuttle doesn't operate for late night arrivals or early morning departures = a bit misleading and lesser value compared to other airport hotels with 24/7 shuttles.