Ratings based on 4,900 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Feb 24, 2017
One day stay before returning home. Close to airport, shuttle service starts a 6 am. Clean but our main floor room was noisy. Could hear rolling suitcases outside and conversations. Was adequate for our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Great place for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2017
They say you can't judge a book by it's cover, the same goes for this inn. When you drive up to it, it looks older. I guess the building itself and the front is older. However, when we got our key and went into the room, it was obvious that it was freshly renovated. Everything was modern and nice and really clean. The shower was new and was actually really nice tile. It was certainly one of the most affordable places we saw, and we weren't disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Limited parking available Needs a make over. Does not do the Expedia pics any justice Looks are deceiving
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the airport.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I was looking for a clean room near the airport for not too much money. This place served its purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price, but Otherwise Disappointing!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This motel is under construction, the facility is old and dated with some renovations to the inside of the room. The desk clerk barely looked up when I checked in, hardly said anything and seemed annoyed when I asked questions. When we arrived at the room, we discovered the key cards didn't work. I told my wife I would be right back and as I walked back to the main office I noticed one of the workers urinating in the garden just around the corner! Unbelievable, he seemed unfazed as I walked by and continued with what he was doing. The clerk gave me new key cards and these worked. On the bright side, the on site restaurant has good food and good service. Personally though, I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Quick and easy check in. Room very clean. Close to the airport. I was able to get a ride on the shuttle even after the normal pick up hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Hotel near port/airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Beautiful grounds and plants at this location that are well cared for. Loved the shuttle and the attached restaurant which helped at a busy time of year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from King of Prussia, PA

Comfortable and reasonable

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Cons: They could provide some complimentary drinking water in the room. Also, a simple complimentary breakfast would be great (given the price of the room).
Location: Reasonably close to the airport and the cruise port. Moreover, they provided a complimentary shuttle.
Stayed for one night on the way to joining a cruise in Fort Lauderdale. They offered a complimentary shuttle from the airport and to the cruise port. Breakfast not complimentary but reasonably priced. Clean and quite. The area appeared quite safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Remodel
Location: Not too much to do in the neighborhood.
Great hotel near FLL--very modest accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but no WI Fi

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Didn't have internet in rooms and wasn't concerned about getting it fixed