Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Loved My Stay but I Need Help!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was extremely comfortable and the staff adequately professional
Cons: I had hard time connecting with staff today. I need 3 clothing items left in the middle drawer in Rm 301 mailed back to me COD., ASAP!
Location: Efficient laundramat, adequate restaurants, and an Urgent Care clinic for my cousin.
I spent 3 nights, during which I spent time with my cousin (who stayed in room 315) and my 96 year old Aunt residing in Boynton Beach. I enjoyed coming back to the comforts of the hotel and my room.
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Fl

Hotel was close to family event.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Buffet breakfast.
Cons: Install a bathroom vanity. There was no place to put anything.
Location: N/A
We had to book through Expedia and the room was not worthy of the price we had to pay. No closet, only a portable box that served as a closet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Cons: Comfortable chair in room would be nice
Front desk person recommended the shuttle bus to see the area.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great room 1202,will request it again. Great front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. At entrance to Cruise Port,

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Move it closer to beach
Great location. At entrance to Cruise Port, across from Walgreens, at Sun Trolley stop, short walk to the excellent Tokyo Sushi and plaza with Total Wine and supermarket.
5 out of 5
by Gretta

Excellent location & pool + superb check-in!

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Debra at the front desk was so very, very welcoming & helpful! We had just come off of our Disney cruise vacation and were pretty tired. She went above and beyond to get us an earlier check-in so we could rest & lounge by the beautiful pool. She also provided us with other special breakfast treats! The location is fantastic-close to the airport and we were able to walk to dinner at the neighboring plaza. The hotel is swanky and I just loved the style - modern & fresh with nautical tie-in's. There was some noise from construction next door and the pool is right next to a major roadway but it's beautiful and there are plenty of privacy hedges. We can't wait to return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Beware of hidden fees. Wonderful stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Lobby and pool area dirty Front of hotel dirty not enough staff out front or at check in desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel location near cruise port

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Modern, clean hotel across street from cruise port. Nice easy commute over to ship.