Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick but comfy

Posted May 4, 2016
I only stayed there from 8pm to 4am but it was very nice, quiet and restful. Clean also and the restaurant food was good, along with the service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, rooms very clean and very comfy beds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to the cruise terminal.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Convenient to cruise terminal. Hotel has 1 restaurant on site. Decent breakfast, but they didn't open on time for dinner the night before. Would only stay here if taking a cruise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you again next time your travels bring you to Fort Lauderdale. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Alan from Basingstoke

Cruise night

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good except could not get any wifi and breakfast was a joke bread was served up mouldy the toaster was not plugged in and all the waiting staff acted as if they was at school
4 out of 5
by Anna from Göteborg

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, fint rum med sköna sängar. Härlig pool & gym. Nära kryssningshamnen & bra service med transfer till/från hamn och flygplats (men till en kostnad)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Close to the airport, very clean, close to dining and shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room and hotel overall. Toilet was broken.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Broken toilet. It's didn't flush. The bed was comfortable and the room was sufficient for 1 night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIDWEST

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: NOT MUCH
Cons: EMPLOYEE ATTITUDE AND PUNCTUALITY OF SERVIVES
Location: CRUISE PORT
ACCOMODATIONS WERE NOT READY..NEVER DID FIX THAT..ATTITUDE POOR.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Redhookinn

Another easy and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
It has become not only our pre cruise spot but a great getaway for a weekend of shopping and dining! Easy walking area, great seafood, trolley stop and staff is very attentive to detail. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels