Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotle near the cruise terminal.

Posted May 15, 2017
A great hotel in a good area. Transport to the beach and shopping mall was outside, you just flag down the trolly, only $1 a ride or $3 for all day. the rooms are comfortable and spacious. The restaurant is good with nourishing food. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very comfortable hotel for overnight business stay. Convenient to area restaurants and the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to Convention Center/Port

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Easy walk to restaurants, convenience stores and Convention Center. In house restaurant reasonably priced, and quick service.
Cons: Expensive Wi-Fi daily charge.
Clean property with very efficient staff. Quiet and relaxing pool area. Welcoming lobby area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel close to the Pier.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Convenience. Parking available long term when cruising.
We were very pleased with the hotel. The food was great and the room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel close to many restaurants!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
This is a wonderful hotel close to the airport and cruise port. When we arrived it was very busy with people coming and going. We waited by the pool for a few hours until our room was ready! They gave us a corner room with two windows and views of the pool and cruiseport. The room was a nice size and the blankets on the bed were so comfortable that my husband wanted to purchase one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Staff was super friendly and the accommodations were excellent.
Location: Close to everything, especially the cruise port.
This is a perfect place to stay if your visiting Ft Lauderdale, or especially if your taking a cruise from the nearby port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
shower needs adjusting. room key had to be redone a couple of times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Failed to meet expectations

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Cons: Restaurant service
Had to wait 2 hours for our room and waited 1.5 hours for food at the restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Overall room 3 out of 5 stars. Quick overnight stay, up at an early 4am to find that none of the bathroom outlets were working and 2 of the room outlets were not working. Not good news to 3 ladies. This was a huge inconvenience. We notified hotel and have heard nothing since. Might consider staying again but will probably go another direction in future.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels