Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Beware of hidden fees. Wonderful stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Lobby and pool area dirty Front of hotel dirty not enough staff out front or at check in desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel location near cruise port

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Modern, clean hotel across street from cruise port. Nice easy commute over to ship.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pleasent nights, quiet, good breakfast and desserts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to wait for cruise!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We had a great stay with good exercise facilities!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to Port , but that is it.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
From the moment we arrived , it seemed the hotel was understaffed , overwhelmed and confused . The rooms and hallways were dirty and in need of vacuuming . Simple basic rooms that will do for a night . This hotel is in a great location by the port , but lacks the organization and time management of getting guests to their cruise terminal . It was a gong show Sunday morning getting guest off by taxi or shuttle buses .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel is the best that I have had the pleasure to stay at and I will recommend it to all. A beautiful and clean and modern environment. Just the best!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Need a serious reconstruction!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Need a serious reconstruction!Need a serious reconstruction!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for Port Everglades

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Port Everglade, we were going to a wedding...........and the comfort of the rooms......very nice!!!
Cons: parking lot access keys did not work................please check on that........
Everything was excellent, except when we parked in the adjacent parking lot...........our room card kept giving us trouble going in and out.......so I had to walk to the entrance searching for help......someone should check that machine......it is very inconvenient to have to walk to the entrance every time we wanted to get into or out of the parking lot. Thank you. Lilly Toghiani
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarnia, Ontario

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Awesome staff. Very accommodating. Great location, steps away from the Water Taxi and the Sun Trolley.