Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel close to the Pier.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Convenience. Parking available long term when cruising.
We were very pleased with the hotel. The food was great and the room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel close to many restaurants!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
This is a wonderful hotel close to the airport and cruise port. When we arrived it was very busy with people coming and going. We waited by the pool for a few hours until our room was ready! They gave us a corner room with two windows and views of the pool and cruiseport. The room was a nice size and the blankets on the bed were so comfortable that my husband wanted to purchase one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Staff was super friendly and the accommodations were excellent.
Location: Close to everything, especially the cruise port.
This is a perfect place to stay if your visiting Ft Lauderdale, or especially if your taking a cruise from the nearby port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
shower needs adjusting. room key had to be redone a couple of times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Failed to meet expectations

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Cons: Restaurant service
Had to wait 2 hours for our room and waited 1.5 hours for food at the restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Overall room 3 out of 5 stars. Quick overnight stay, up at an early 4am to find that none of the bathroom outlets were working and 2 of the room outlets were not working. Not good news to 3 ladies. This was a huge inconvenience. We notified hotel and have heard nothing since. Might consider staying again but will probably go another direction in future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Fl

Hotel was close to family event.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Buffet breakfast.
Cons: Install a bathroom vanity. There was no place to put anything.
Location: N/A
We had to book through Expedia and the room was not worthy of the price we had to pay. No closet, only a portable box that served as a closet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Cons: Comfortable chair in room would be nice
Front desk person recommended the shuttle bus to see the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. At entrance to Cruise Port,

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Move it closer to beach
Great location. At entrance to Cruise Port, across from Walgreens, at Sun Trolley stop, short walk to the excellent Tokyo Sushi and plaza with Total Wine and supermarket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Beware of hidden fees. Wonderful stay