Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under construction

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Bugs in the bed , hotel under construction jack hammers until 10:00 pm . 26.50 pr day for parking useless . 13.99 pr day for Internet. Rooms are small but nicely appointed. The Hyatt 2 blocks down is a better value.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from NYC

Great Location.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, walking distance to everything- great staff. Stay in Charlottesville often, this is by far best experience I've had at any hotel in area.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Georgia

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location as we were flying in and then leaving on a cruise. HOWEVER, we chose this hotel because we were told there was complimentary shuttle from airport and to ship. NOT TRUE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by olufemi

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Paying for parking while staying in the hotel is ridiculous. The hotel management needs to change their policy in this regard.
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nancy

Cruise port

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is "tired" & needs updating.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick but comfy

Posted May 4, 2016
I only stayed there from 8pm to 4am but it was very nice, quiet and restful. Clean also and the restaurant food was good, along with the service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, rooms very clean and very comfy beds!