Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Must stay if in the area; 25 min to beaches

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: 25 minutes to the beach; shopping all around. Easy highway access.
My very first hotel review....Throughout our 4 day stay, we were treated with utmost courtesy and friendliness by every staff member. They were so helpful with late check out and making sure our trek to the beach was easy. Hema was especially helpful, as was Julet. Nicole made our first impressions positive and this carried through the 4 days. We did not eat at the hotel since we were visiting family, but the breakfast looked amazing! Our room was clean and comfortable; housekeeping did a fabulous job. The fruit infused water in the lobby was so refreshing after coming in from the heat!! The pool was clean and we really enjoyed our mini vacation! You won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

One night stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Lots of parties. At one point was really loud. I requested a double bed and was assigned a King. They upgraded us to a suite. The employees were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Jul 21, 2015
close to where my relatives live, easy free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The staff was friendly and the facilities were pleasant and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Bed linens, extremely comfortable and overall , beautiful lobby and facility
Cons: Housekeeping timeliness and friendliness
Location: Excellent, easy access to many stores and restaurants
Hotel and room was excellent , but pool and hot tub very dirty and needed to be cleaned. Also , housekeeping not very helpful. I asked for an additional pillow , and she told me I would have to contact the front desk, and they were so late making up our room. I left at 7am for workout, breakfast and some shopping , returned at 1pm to relax, and they had not even been to our room yet. Just as I began napping at 2pm, they were knocking at my door, "housekeeping to clean your room ", REALLY!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visit to Plantation IRS office

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: location and staff, very nicely styled hotel
Cons: reduce the prices in the Restaurant
Fantastic hotel, wonderful staff very welcoming, only down side very expensive Restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north palm beach Florida

It was great! The staff were over the top nice

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel is beautiful, clean! 5 star! Beautiful rooms, gorgeous lobby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to NSU

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, location, ease of access to NSU and highway. Staff very friendly and accommodating
Cons: Lunch service was a bit slow-we were pressed for time.
Needed early room checkin due to graduation event I was attending nearby. Staff were pleased to accommodate. They also set us up with a nice private room for dinner for 8 after the event at BIN 595. Overall great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant experience.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The room was spacious, clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were all very helpful.We would recommend this hotel to others, but it was a little hard to find. It was not marked very well at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels