Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plantation FL.

beautiful place

Posted Feb 4, 2016
It was extremely clean, the staff was friendly & it was a beautiful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
The hotel is very nice. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The room has wifi. But it's kind of old. The location is very close to the highway. Convenience but no view. Very possible to miss the entrance at the first time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill Ontario Canada

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The Hotel itself is excellent. It is sooo welcoming after a tiresome trip. Very nice decorations, very clean and nicely furnished room, staff are very polite and never keep you waiting! I loved the hotel but the location is in the middle of nowhere, far from any beach or any store or restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
very nice place location is 20 minute drive to beaches and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Mary, Jamaica

Welcoming and comfortable

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. The check-in was quick easy and friendly. I asked to change the first room allocated to me because it was dark and had a view looking out onto an ugly flat roof and was overlooked by a wall of windows. The second room was great. Although it overlooked the car park it was quiet and bright. The bed was extremely comfortable The staff were friendly especially those in the restaurant when I went to breakfast. Helpful suggestions for breakfast tariff options and friendly, attentive but not overpowering service. There's a very convenient flight checking in service set up on computers in the lobby which I really appreciated. I understand that there are also scales to check luggage weight. Checkout was easy. They have made it easy for single/business travellers and I really appreciated that. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better on the inside

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly well trained staff
Cons: Restaurant Menu just didn't attract us and it felt a little soul less - for me I have an issue with the ubiquitous sports tv in a cocktail bar
Location: Saw Grass Mill very close
An older prefab looking hotel but with a few nice touches, Aveda toiletries and quite good towels are the details that matter and made up for the tired building. The hotel was clean and well managed and the staff were well trained pleasant, and professional - location wise I liked the fact that it attracts a different customer to Fort Lauderdale beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, room not so clean

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Everything at hotel was nice except room, it needed a lot of tlc. Blood stain on curtains, bed skirt was filthy, shower curtain too. Furniture very used and dusty! It could be nice w a heavy cleaning! Also, act did not cool well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Lobby and bar area were nice.
I may have expected more for the price but it was a comfortable room. Beautiful room and nice bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels