Ratings based on 1,216 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Really nicr

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We had people coming from different directions to meet for an event. We had lots of room and were able to cook dinner with a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great view and location

Posted Mar 13, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful, I love going to a hotel where the staff is wonderful, made our trip more enjoyable! The rooms are a little outdated, but very nice, we had the King Suite with 2 balconies! I LOVED the pool and restaurant/bar, right on the water, very relaxing, we would stay here again!! The bar could have stayed open a little longer though on Sunday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
No housekeeping had to call the first day...never showed up the second day. I did not have a bedspread or duvet on the the bed, old and dirty furniture.... time for an update!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. The view of the intracoastal from the balcony was wonderfull. Can’t wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very close to the ocean. Also includes and great breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey but nice

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Expensive. Staff nice. Good breakfast. Never had cleaning service the first day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious Rooms , Nice Views , but Tired

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious Rooms , nice views , but tired for the price, the carpet needs to be replaced it was filthy - I stay in these types of Ocean fronts often - must have replaced the carpet with engineered flooring - for the obvious with the beach and water , bedding was too hard , layout was excellent- washer dryer in the room was a nice surprise , the breakfast was better then most other Marriotts I've stayed in - loved the egg whites :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Arelis, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to your visit again during other months of the year when our rates are lower. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake worth

A

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Five stars very nice hotel great for the Fort Lauderdale Winterfest. Five thumbs up
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Arelis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit and response. We appreciate your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards
1 out of 5
by Brian

Horrid

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
One word ROACHES AND STUPID MANAGERS
4 out of 5
by Loan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels