Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
1. Far away from Airport 2. No light in the room. 3. Old furniture in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for staying with family

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very confortable. They are well equipped to stay longer. Very clean, very nice common areas. It is not by the beach, but you can see the sea from the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Posted Aug 30, 2016
VERY VERY NICE PLACE, ALL THE EMPLOYEES WHO I HAD CONTACT WITH WERE GREAT.!
3 out of 5
by Lillian from Georgia

Not relaxing

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Each morning I had the smell of pot in my room and on the balcony. The manager said he could do anything about it. I won't return. There is nothing in that area, it's a snow bird community. No restaurants, bars nothing. No beach service. The pool is weird, it's in complete shade on the side of the building. So you cant go sun at the pool because there is no sun. They don't have an evening reception like mos Redidence Inn. And you pay $18 a day to valet but it's one lane so if someone is checking in or out you can't get your car. So I paid a meter for 4 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great stay. Will be back

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: washer and drier inside close to the beach full kitchen great pool view overall stay
Cons: breakfast choices are limited and tasteless. Gym room needs abs equipment ... or at least a yoga mat to do the push ups
Location: we were there for the beach. There were plenty of sit down restaurants but with kids we prefer rather quick meal options
The hotel is perfect if traveling with kids. The room is spacious, clean, had fully equipped kitchenette and washer/drier inside so you can do laundry every day. The hotel relatively close to the beach. Plenty of inexpensive food choices around (Thai to go, Subway Domino Pizza), CVS, Walgreen's, supermarket, etc. Great pool. Awesome view on the marina. We did not like the b-st choices offered by the hotel but one swing to Walgreen's set us with our own supplies and had us covered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel Breakfast and bar in the evening was

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything it offered
Cons: not charge for parking
Location: Water skiing fine restaurants nice clubs
Wonderful experience for my first time will keep this in my activity book for when I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Good hotel. Close to the cricket stadium 20 mins.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was comfortable for a family. The kitchenette and sofa bed in the room was very useful. Also the washer and dryer was good to have with a small child. The free breakfast was a bit mundane after the second day but also useful to have. The valet parking was expensive but the alternative meter parking was good and conveniently located across the road. The free wifi was reliable.
5 out of 5
by Kemar from Florida

Weekend getaway!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Love it! Great room! Service was good and the staff was friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels