Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
1. Far away from Airport 2. No light in the room. 3. Old furniture in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Recife

Perfeita

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Só uma ressalva. Nosso quarto era para 4 adultos, mas so tinha uma cama de casal e um sofá cama com um péssimo colchão.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Posted Aug 30, 2016
VERY VERY NICE PLACE, ALL THE EMPLOYEES WHO I HAD CONTACT WITH WERE GREAT.!
3 out of 5
by Lillian from Georgia

Not relaxing

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Each morning I had the smell of pot in my room and on the balcony. The manager said he could do anything about it. I won't return. There is nothing in that area, it's a snow bird community. No restaurants, bars nothing. No beach service. The pool is weird, it's in complete shade on the side of the building. So you cant go sun at the pool because there is no sun. They don't have an evening reception like mos Redidence Inn. And you pay $18 a day to valet but it's one lane so if someone is checking in or out you can't get your car. So I paid a meter for 4 days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great stay. Will be back

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: washer and drier inside close to the beach full kitchen great pool view overall stay
Cons: breakfast choices are limited and tasteless. Gym room needs abs equipment ... or at least a yoga mat to do the push ups
Location: we were there for the beach. There were plenty of sit down restaurants but with kids we prefer rather quick meal options
The hotel is perfect if traveling with kids. The room is spacious, clean, had fully equipped kitchenette and washer/drier inside so you can do laundry every day. The hotel relatively close to the beach. Plenty of inexpensive food choices around (Thai to go, Subway Domino Pizza), CVS, Walgreen's, supermarket, etc. Great pool. Awesome view on the marina. We did not like the b-st choices offered by the hotel but one swing to Walgreen's set us with our own supplies and had us covered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Gostei da localização do hotel e do pessoal !!! O que não gostei foi de não ter um sofá, ter a sala separada das camas. Na hora da minha reserva paguei por um quarto melhor, conforme a foto que tem para visualizar o quarto e não era este o quarto que me deram. A limpeza é razoável e precisa também melhorar o café da manhã, as opções da parte quente é muito ruim !!!
5 out of 5
by Jenny from Skåne

Superhärlig vistelse!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var fantastiskt fint! Rummet (Studio King size) var stort, rent och med allt man behöver. Välutrustat kök och en stor kyl och frys. Wifi fungerade perfekt. Enormt skön säng med härliga kuddar! Poolsängarna är bättre än bilderna på hemsidan. Se mina bilder:-) Väldigt bra med frukost som ingår. 5 min med bil till stranden. Restauranger och affärer finns på gångavstånd. Det finns stor parkering utanför hotellet där man betalar 3/tim á 1,50 dollar 08.00-24.00. Gratis på natten. Fungerade jättebra! Min son och jag kan verkligen rekomendera detta hotell! Superhärlig och avkopplande vistelse!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wir hatten leider nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel verbringen dürfen. Sehr netter Empfang, sehr Sauber, Athemberaubender Ausblick aus dem Zimmer mit Zwei Balkone. Der Roomservice war sehr freundlich. Wir würden dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Vielen Dank an alle Mitarbeiter in diesem Hotel. Karsten