Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Good value., so so breakfast, but it is included. Not long on the facilities. Rooms are nice, spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to everything

Posted May 3, 2016
I loved how helpful the staff was, the courtesy shuttle, the comfort of the room and free breakfast. My only complaint was that it took almost 5 mins for us to open our door each time we wanted to enter the room. Other then that we will definitely stay here again and recommend to others!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urlaub in Florida

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Komfortabel Nähe Strand
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel close to Chabad

Posted Apr 27, 2016
clean, nice view to canals of FL, good size room, close to local Chabad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Quiet, Nice Ocean views, Clean

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Quietness and clean Nice swimming pool and Hot tub.
Cons: Desk staff
Location: Not much to see within walking distance. Sports bar on the next block had a variety of menu. Water Taxi Stand within walking distance.
Desk staff not too friendly - Room not ready even after saying it will be ready in 30 minutes. No response for an hour. Went back to desk and room was ready! Madeline in restaurant very friendly and helpful. Wish desk staff can learn something from her.
3 out of 5
by Judith from alberta

false room descriptions

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
When booking, the description said it was 2 queen beds with a sofa. Upon arrival, we were disappointed by the 2 DOUBLE beds and no sofa. We asked for a cot and were told they do not provide cots. We had to sleep 2 adults, and 3 children age 10-15 in these 2 double beds. Very misleading and would not recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Such a nice hotel - spoilt by the breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Breakfast, please!!!
A hotel considerably better than the competition, really great amenities and quality furnishings, comfortably well equipped rooms Just dont go to breakfast - aver average breakfast and the class of the hotel is dragged down by the unnecessary plastic crockery & cutlery - talk about spoiling the experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

On the intracoastal could see the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I had a really good time there , the staff was available but not overbearing
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Florida

Relaxing stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall my stay was relaxing. Food and drinks are in walking distance to the hotel and staff are accommodating. Breakfast was good too and the restaurant serves dinner as well. Only downside is it closes rather early so if you check in late you will have to find other food options. There is a great BBQ place within walking distance of hotel. Love having the kitchen also to prepare food. The only thing I didn't like was upon check in they tried to put me in accessible room with no view of the waterway. I did not select this type of room when I made my reservation so I was not happy about that. However, upon contacting the front desk I was moved to a different room with a view of the waterway and normal shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

Consistently great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
With the exception of not having robes available anymore for guests to use, this hotel remains one of my favorites! The hotel staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the amenities are just right. This is still my go to boutique hotel in the FLL area... highly recommended!