Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
1. Far away from Airport 2. No light in the room. 3. Old furniture in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Posted Aug 30, 2016
VERY VERY NICE PLACE, ALL THE EMPLOYEES WHO I HAD CONTACT WITH WERE GREAT.!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great stay. Will be back

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: washer and drier inside close to the beach full kitchen great pool view overall stay
Cons: breakfast choices are limited and tasteless. Gym room needs abs equipment ... or at least a yoga mat to do the push ups
Location: we were there for the beach. There were plenty of sit down restaurants but with kids we prefer rather quick meal options
The hotel is perfect if traveling with kids. The room is spacious, clean, had fully equipped kitchenette and washer/drier inside so you can do laundry every day. The hotel relatively close to the beach. Plenty of inexpensive food choices around (Thai to go, Subway Domino Pizza), CVS, Walgreen's, supermarket, etc. Great pool. Awesome view on the marina. We did not like the b-st choices offered by the hotel but one swing to Walgreen's set us with our own supplies and had us covered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wir hatten leider nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel verbringen dürfen. Sehr netter Empfang, sehr Sauber, Athemberaubender Ausblick aus dem Zimmer mit Zwei Balkone. Der Roomservice war sehr freundlich. Wir würden dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Vielen Dank an alle Mitarbeiter in diesem Hotel. Karsten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel Breakfast and bar in the evening was

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything it offered
Cons: not charge for parking
Location: Water skiing fine restaurants nice clubs
Wonderful experience for my first time will keep this in my activity book for when I travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Good hotel. Close to the cricket stadium 20 mins.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was comfortable for a family. The kitchenette and sofa bed in the room was very useful. Also the washer and dryer was good to have with a small child. The free breakfast was a bit mundane after the second day but also useful to have. The valet parking was expensive but the alternative meter parking was good and conveniently located across the road. The free wifi was reliable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Good value., so so breakfast, but it is included. Not long on the facilities. Rooms are nice, spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by MARIBEL from Medellin

Excelente hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
5 out of 5
by James from Indianapolis

Great Hotel! Wonderful Ft. Lauderdale visit!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was GREAT! Hotel staff was wonderful. Chose the Bay side view, just wonderful! A lot in walking distance, including the beach! Took Water Taxi; Beware to get to Hollywood via the Water Taxi is at least a 45 - 1hr journey. Beautiful views! Hotel is great, free breakfast, shuttle service available within 3 mile radius. Hotel will provide towels and umbrella for the beach. We used Go Shuttle from and to the airport. Paid for a private car: $95/approx. Did not rent a car, walked everywhere and used Water Taxi!
4 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels