Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room service was horrible

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The room service was not done until late. I have to buy my own toiletries. Request clean towels constantly. The rugs were not clean (vacuum)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, Ma

great hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Orbitz
enjoy the tme at this hotel, i was here for five days. All of the staff was great. I love that you get a full size kitchen. The location was perfect. Cons about this hotel, Parking kinda sucks because your option is valet parking at 18$ a day or parking meter which has a maximum of three hours time limit but is 50cents a hour which u can easily get a ticket if you forget to feed the meter. Because of that I would not stay there again, also housekeeping kinda sucks they dont clean the bathroom when you are there they basically only make your bed and bring clean towels e.t.c. they need improvement on that. But overall is was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Wonderful place!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We have stayed here several times and are never disappointed. The room was clean and comfortable with plently of space. Our view of the Intracoastal from the room and large balcony were great! We love it here! Such a wonderful place to stay and relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff, easy check in, awesome location on the inland waterway. Most people want a beach view in this neighborhood, but for a business stay it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver cruiser

Classy Marroitt hidden away in residential area

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excellent service, large, clean well appointed rooms. Quiet area along intracoastal waterway. Walgreens with alcohol sales and a few restaurants including Bowfinger"s Sports Bar & Grill with great foid in easy walking distance. There at night so can"t comment on daytime activity but very very quiet with both clean cut millenials and gen x"s walking around. Other reviewers are right about the complimentary breakfast- it was too basic and tasteless. They need to put in a full service restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
1. Far away from Airport 2. No light in the room. 3. Old furniture in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for staying with family

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very confortable. They are well equipped to stay longer. Very clean, very nice common areas. It is not by the beach, but you can see the sea from the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels