Ratings based on 1,087 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Very roomy, very nice, close to a lot of dining. Great staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Dec 23, 2015
I loved it. I will definitely stay here again. Definitely recommend this stay to anyone looking to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice view from the balcony, very relaxing.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Very relaxing atmosphere, good service, excellent location : airport, shopping mall and beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SO hard to find hotel!! :(

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Really nice room and good location.
Cons: SIGNAGE
Location: Very close to beach, shopping, etc.
We had a GPS directing us to the hotel but the hotel signage is SO BAD that we didn't see it at all. It looked like, based on the signage we COULD see, that it was a "private residence" apartment complex. We left, drove around for another 20 minutes, and the GPS took us back to the same place - but coming from the opposite direction. This time we saw a TINY LITTLE SIGN, hiding behind bushes that said it was the right place. Once we got inside the lobby REAKED of air freshener something. It was a really nice hotel and the staff was super - once we FINALLY got inside. They need to tone down their smells because someone with "scent allergies" would have a FIT there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: jdrtusrusrt
Cons: The bed needs to be replaced. I was very soar when I checked out
Location: fhkvghkfghk
tfgudrtjhdrtfmkt vgyjdftyjjh gfhjftcyjdtyj hdrtudrtu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

very nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: I love everything about this hotel.
Cons: The only thing that I would recommend improvement on is the menu, it need more selection, the selection was limited. The food was great!
Location: great location.
I am a local resident and I booked this room for my anniversary just to get away and I loved it. great location, the room is very nice, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Decor, views
This hotel has nice decor, is in a nice area and has a great view of canals with yachts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

Hidden Gem!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel backs on directly to the waterway and is only a 5-10 min walk to the beach. The hotel and small gardens are both excellent. Would stay again without any doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karl from Danderyd

1 veckas familjevistelse

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med ett litet "centrum" utanför där det fanns restauranger och affär på promenadavstånd. Till strand gick det att gå men svårt att hitta passagen mellan alla privata tomter. I övrigt behövs bil för att ta sig fram. Beskrivningen stämmer bra sånär som på tofflor, badrock och lite annat smått. Fanns inget att anmärka på service och bemötande, inte heller något som stack ut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels