Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to everything

Posted May 3, 2016
I loved how helpful the staff was, the courtesy shuttle, the comfort of the room and free breakfast. My only complaint was that it took almost 5 mins for us to open our door each time we wanted to enter the room. Other then that we will definitely stay here again and recommend to others!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel close to Chabad

Posted Apr 27, 2016
clean, nice view to canals of FL, good size room, close to local Chabad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Quiet, Nice Ocean views, Clean

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Quietness and clean Nice swimming pool and Hot tub.
Cons: Desk staff
Location: Not much to see within walking distance. Sports bar on the next block had a variety of menu. Water Taxi Stand within walking distance.
Desk staff not too friendly - Room not ready even after saying it will be ready in 30 minutes. No response for an hour. Went back to desk and room was ready! Madeline in restaurant very friendly and helpful. Wish desk staff can learn something from her.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Such a nice hotel - spoilt by the breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Breakfast, please!!!
A hotel considerably better than the competition, really great amenities and quality furnishings, comfortably well equipped rooms Just dont go to breakfast - aver average breakfast and the class of the hotel is dragged down by the unnecessary plastic crockery & cutlery - talk about spoiling the experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

On the intracoastal could see the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I had a really good time there , the staff was available but not overbearing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

Consistently great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
With the exception of not having robes available anymore for guests to use, this hotel remains one of my favorites! The hotel staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the amenities are just right. This is still my go to boutique hotel in the FLL area... highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Ocean view in distance

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: A nice overall surprise. Great entrance. Personnel were very accommodating. The room had 2 TVs--which my husband loved. I loved the washer/dryer.
Cons: The free breakfast was intense in the morning. Always out of something--forks, eggs, etc
Location: Easy to get to and from
We came for a quick 6 day break. Usually disappointed in our hotels but we both liked our lodgings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local getaway

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Fantastic stay! From check in to the room to the breakfast....all great. We loved the one bedroom and our views. Planning to go back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, right on the intercostal! Beautiful views!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Staff was lovely, and friendly. Our suite was beautiful with a balcony that wrapped around. Hotel is on intercostal and it's quiet, but close enough to all the action. Perfect!
5 out of 5
by veronica from Miami

Always a pleasure!!

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here many times and it is always a pleasure. Full kitchen and living room makes the suite functional. Front desk very helpful. Large balcony.