Ratings based on 1,141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wir hatten leider nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel verbringen dürfen. Sehr netter Empfang, sehr Sauber, Athemberaubender Ausblick aus dem Zimmer mit Zwei Balkone. Der Roomservice war sehr freundlich. Wir würden dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen. Vielen Dank an alle Mitarbeiter in diesem Hotel. Karsten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel Breakfast and bar in the evening was

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything it offered
Cons: not charge for parking
Location: Water skiing fine restaurants nice clubs
Wonderful experience for my first time will keep this in my activity book for when I travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Good hotel. Close to the cricket stadium 20 mins.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was comfortable for a family. The kitchenette and sofa bed in the room was very useful. Also the washer and dryer was good to have with a small child. The free breakfast was a bit mundane after the second day but also useful to have. The valet parking was expensive but the alternative meter parking was good and conveniently located across the road. The free wifi was reliable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Good value., so so breakfast, but it is included. Not long on the facilities. Rooms are nice, spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by James from Indianapolis

Great Hotel! Wonderful Ft. Lauderdale visit!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was GREAT! Hotel staff was wonderful. Chose the Bay side view, just wonderful! A lot in walking distance, including the beach! Took Water Taxi; Beware to get to Hollywood via the Water Taxi is at least a 45 - 1hr journey. Beautiful views! Hotel is great, free breakfast, shuttle service available within 3 mile radius. Hotel will provide towels and umbrella for the beach. We used Go Shuttle from and to the airport. Paid for a private car: $95/approx. Did not rent a car, walked everywhere and used Water Taxi!
4 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to everything

Posted May 3, 2016
I loved how helpful the staff was, the courtesy shuttle, the comfort of the room and free breakfast. My only complaint was that it took almost 5 mins for us to open our door each time we wanted to enter the room. Other then that we will definitely stay here again and recommend to others!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urlaub in Florida

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Komfortabel Nähe Strand
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel close to Chabad

Posted Apr 27, 2016
clean, nice view to canals of FL, good size room, close to local Chabad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Quiet, Nice Ocean views, Clean

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Quietness and clean Nice swimming pool and Hot tub.
Cons: Desk staff
Location: Not much to see within walking distance. Sports bar on the next block had a variety of menu. Water Taxi Stand within walking distance.
Desk staff not too friendly - Room not ready even after saying it will be ready in 30 minutes. No response for an hour. Went back to desk and room was ready! Madeline in restaurant very friendly and helpful. Wish desk staff can learn something from her.