Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Wonderful place!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We have stayed here several times and are never disappointed. The room was clean and comfortable with plently of space. Our view of the Intracoastal from the room and large balcony were great! We love it here! Such a wonderful place to stay and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver cruiser

Classy Marroitt hidden away in residential area

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excellent service, large, clean well appointed rooms. Quiet area along intracoastal waterway. Walgreens with alcohol sales and a few restaurants including Bowfinger"s Sports Bar & Grill with great foid in easy walking distance. There at night so can"t comment on daytime activity but very very quiet with both clean cut millenials and gen x"s walking around. Other reviewers are right about the complimentary breakfast- it was too basic and tasteless. They need to put in a full service restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
1. Far away from Airport 2. No light in the room. 3. Old furniture in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Posted Aug 30, 2016
VERY VERY NICE PLACE, ALL THE EMPLOYEES WHO I HAD CONTACT WITH WERE GREAT.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great stay. Will be back

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: washer and drier inside close to the beach full kitchen great pool view overall stay
Cons: breakfast choices are limited and tasteless. Gym room needs abs equipment ... or at least a yoga mat to do the push ups
Location: we were there for the beach. There were plenty of sit down restaurants but with kids we prefer rather quick meal options
The hotel is perfect if traveling with kids. The room is spacious, clean, had fully equipped kitchenette and washer/drier inside so you can do laundry every day. The hotel relatively close to the beach. Plenty of inexpensive food choices around (Thai to go, Subway Domino Pizza), CVS, Walgreen's, supermarket, etc. Great pool. Awesome view on the marina. We did not like the b-st choices offered by the hotel but one swing to Walgreen's set us with our own supplies and had us covered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel Breakfast and bar in the evening was

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything it offered
Cons: not charge for parking
Location: Water skiing fine restaurants nice clubs
Wonderful experience for my first time will keep this in my activity book for when I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Good hotel. Close to the cricket stadium 20 mins.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was comfortable for a family. The kitchenette and sofa bed in the room was very useful. Also the washer and dryer was good to have with a small child. The free breakfast was a bit mundane after the second day but also useful to have. The valet parking was expensive but the alternative meter parking was good and conveniently located across the road. The free wifi was reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Good value., so so breakfast, but it is included. Not long on the facilities. Rooms are nice, spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to everything

Posted May 3, 2016
I loved how helpful the staff was, the courtesy shuttle, the comfort of the room and free breakfast. My only complaint was that it took almost 5 mins for us to open our door each time we wanted to enter the room. Other then that we will definitely stay here again and recommend to others!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel close to Chabad

Posted Apr 27, 2016
clean, nice view to canals of FL, good size room, close to local Chabad