Ratings based on 1,637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Our Favorite for 15 years.

Posted May 25, 2016
Location: Restaurants, shopping and transportation at the front door.
The ratings tell it all. Hotel Staff is Friendly, Courteous and eager to make you happy. Facilities well maintained. Room and common areas very clean. Room is very comfortable. We always recommend our Friends to stay here and thye always go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

very nice hotel close to all amenities and beach

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: The old charm feel, cleanliness and friendliness of the entire staff.
Cons: more shelving in bathroom to accommodate toiletries.
Location: swim, sun shop, eat, night life!
Love the fact we were able to walk wherever we needed to go. Valet parking was exceptional, friendly, courteous, and very prompt. The restaurants and entertainment were great! Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barbados

Nice hotel in the heart of the buzz of Las Olas

Posted May 8, 2016
Great stay as usual.. We love the location and the staff are so pleasant .rooms in old part of hotel smaller tganinbthe new tower but perfectly adequate . Pricey parking $27 per day and tipping of valets.. So be warned .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton, NJ

Fine hotel right on Las Olas!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The pool area, the staff and the convenience...
Cons: The lobby disinfectant is terrible!
Location: Las Olas is just outside your door making this a great location for shopping and restaurants.
The hotel stay was fine...easy in easy out. The hotel staff are great! The on-site restaurants have decent food. The pool area is great! Getting to the beach area is not so simple...cab or other transportation necessary and the public beach is, well, public. They are always seemingly fixing up (renovating) areas of the hotel. The stuff they use in the main lobby to clean, disinfect or cover other odors is horrific! We could not hang out by the bar and piano in that area.Otherwise, I recommend it to all = very convenient to Las Olas! The hotel store is very overpriced but it is the only convenience shopping available in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and location

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The staff were great. The location is perfect for Las Olas shopping and dining. 5 minute drive to beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Stayed for a girls weekend. It's perfect location with an amazing view!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Classy hotel. Staff was very friendly and the accommodations were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Main Street just out of the door.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
2nd stay at this hotel, would stay again. Very close to everything, shops, restaurant etc. even Fll.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 27, 2016
In town to visit my daughter. Location couldn't be beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lagrange ny

Great hotel right near everything

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Clean and friendly it was a joy staying here. Right in the middle of everything and convenient to the cruise twrminal