Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ecuador

Muy buena

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excelente limpieza y servicio calidad en sus habitaciones... espaciosas...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Was ok but ir need to provide Shuttle to near by a mall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Outdated

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel needs to be updated significantly. A/C is so loud you can't sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perto do Porto e Aeroporto

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Com transferir do hotel para o Porto.
Cons: Nada mais a acrescentar
Location: Não saímos no local.
O hoteleira tranquilo e agradável com um café da manhã simple americano porém bom. Ficamos apenas uma noite para fazer compras no Walmart e para descansar, após uma cansativa viagem de voo do Brasil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great, attentive staff. Clean rooms although the hotel could use a bit if sprucing up. Decent continental breakfast. Nice to have airport and cruise shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coming to Florida

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to.
It was great. Good hotel, far from stores and restaurant, but good with prices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOR

Terrible Experience

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: cannot think of anything
Cons: Room cleaniness
- cockroach in the bed, cannot sleep - no phone operator, check in / front desk staff keep taking calls while customer is checking in, take a long time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in progress, the worst I have ever had

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Expedia dropped the ball on my check in. The hotel had no idea I had a reservation and Expedia said they didn't charge me for the room, so I had to come out of pocket. Bad experience over all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The rooms was really nice. Staff was great! Nice swimming pool! Continental breakfast was ok, should be able to take it to the room but overall the stay was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Do not recommend

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Loud guests til the wee hours of the night. Check in unnecessary long.