Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
For what we needed it was ok. We stayed one night before it cruise. We did like the transportation while we stayed there and Oliver was great and recommended a great place for dinner!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean for the most part. We didn't have any problems. The only issue was that we found a dead roach in the crease of the microwave, so I would give it a 3 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Equipe muito boa.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Staff educado, simpático e atencioso às necessidades do hóspede. Tive um problema com meu vôo e a equipe foi muito compreensiva no momento do check in e do check out. Parabéns em especial ao atendente Luis. Café da manhã satisfatório. Limpeza adequeda.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Adequate

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: Better description - more of a "on night stop" motel
Location: Nothing to do without travelling in a car for at least 10 miles
The hotel should be reclassified as as Motel. The room was adequate but the air conditioning was extremely noisy. If you switched it off it was too hot. Although when booking it stated "full breakfast", the breakfast was only continental breakfast and not very inspiring and is said on the paperwork in room under "breakfast" that is was complimentary - on our booking form with Expedia it stated "full breakfast" in the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Nice hotel for transportation to cruise ship

Posted May 23, 2016
Picked us up at the airport, took us to the cruise ship.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE
Staff was rude and unfriendly. You ask a question and was was told '' cant you see I a busy. stand in line and I will get to you when I can'' Room was just OK. Older,but clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic, wouldn't return

Posted May 18, 2016
Couldn't get through to book airport transfer to hotel, emailed the hotel the day of arrival then tried for another 2hrs when I landed. Eventually picked up a taxi. When I arrived at the hotel the guy on reception was very rude and said he didn't have time to answer the phone as well as deal with the front desk. So not the best start, as I arrived at night found the Inn very poorly lit ( woman traveler on her own ). Didn't have much more dealing with staff, but even on a budget I'm sure I could find somewhere better to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Pre-cruise stop over

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: - staff - shuttle service to port - gift shop - beer & wine selection: small but decent like Heinekins, a couple of Napa Valleys, Australians, etc
Cons: - check-in process (seems like the computers are really slow) - housekeeping service
Location: - bar & restaurant next door which we didn't try because we flew in after 10pm - close to the cruise terminal
Room we stayed in was clean and comfortable, although had to ask to switch rooms because there was hair all over the bed linen in the first room. Staff was helpful in accommodating us because they were fully booked. Breakfast was a basic continental with some hard cooked eggs and a couple of waffle stations, but that was more than sufficient for us since we were going on a cruise. The gift shop was really great for last minute or forgotten-to-pack items like OFF and beach sandals. Also bought a couple bottles of pretty good wines to bring onboard. All in all, it was a good place to stay before a cruise. The value including the airport and cruise shuttle service was unbeatable. Post-cruise tip: The hotel staff did offer us the half day room when we came back, but we decided to just take the taxi directly to the airport instead. Even though our flight was for 6:45pm, we didn't mind hanging out at the airport (FLL). We just took our time disembarking and taxi cost was only $16.10 from the cruise terminal to FLL for the three of us, under $20 including the tip. Just another option to think about after your cruise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was more than helpful & very cheerful. The services provided were amazing...airport & cruise shuttle at no charge! The bar/lounge that was connected had adequate services so that we didn't need to leave the property. We will definitely choose this hotel again for this type of trip.
5 out of 5
by CJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels