Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Befriedigend für eine Nacht als Durchgangshotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Nette Anlage
Cons: Shuttleservice für Abholung vom Airport und Schiffsport. Eine Vorbestellung per Fax oder Email wurde nicht beachtet und auch nicht beantwortet.
Location: Siehe oben, man ist auf Taxi angewiesen.
Zentral zum Flughafen und Airport. Zweckmäßig und einfach, preisgünstig. Sehr einfaches Frühstück und nur Plastikbesteck und Pappteller und -tassen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Called for a shuttle at 11:40 PM and was put on hold until 11:50pm. Then the operator told us that the shuttle only runs until 11:45 PM. So no shuttle because we were put on hold. The walls are paper thin. Bunch of teenagers check into the room at 1:30 AM and were very loud. The gentleman that checked us in was very pleasant but we will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was old and outdated. Bed was not comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Cons: Upgrading the rooms
This was our 3rd time and each time was worse than the last. Will not return there. The only good thing was the shuttle that picked us up at airport and took us to the cruise port. The staff was excellent and very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location and staff. Pool was nice but cold.
Cons: Give out the complimentary breakfast coupons for the entire stay rather than just one morning.
Location: Airport was close
Unfortunately they were doing renos in the suite next to ours so it was a rude awakening in the morning. The walls are paper thin and rooms have adjoinint doors so you can hear everything in the next suite. We ended up moving to a different suite. It was much nicer however the air conditioner was failing and very loud. Staff are very kind and the complimentary breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Was priced right and appropriate for what you get. Staff are nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to cruise port

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Shuttle from airport was very slow but hotel was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Ideal stay for cruisers!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Lower than average price for the area, including shuttle, breakfast and internet.
Cons: Check-in and Check-out seemed rather slow. Staff takes great care to see to the needs of each guest and that's ok, but when others are waiting...
Location: Was only there for the night and took the shuttle in the morning. Seemed to be plenty to do nearby (shopping/dining).
Cheaper than most in Ft Lauderdale for a single night stay, especially weekdays. Includes train/airport pickup, Wi-Fi, breakfast and shuttle to Cruise Terminal which is close by. Large bathrooms have large shower stalls and changing area for infants. Ample closet space. Comfortable bed. Good size desk with chair, for laptop or tablet use. Lamp at desk also has two power outlets, in addition to the wall outlet behind the desk, but I would still advise bringing a power strip for your devices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A, Recife-PE

Hotel apenas para uma noite antes do cruzeiro

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Localização boa para cruzeiros, com transfer para porto e aeroporto
cama boa, quarto simples, acústica ruim, café da manhã padrão americano, internet boa gratuita, estacionamento gratuito.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Hotel en mal estado

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Las instalaciones no estan bien mantenidas. La habitación tiene alfombras y creo que nunca las han limpiado, olor a húmedo y pues se me ocurrió conectar mi laptop con un enchufe detrás de la cama y había hasta un papel de condón. Para nada recomendado!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Disappointing stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Grounds were nicely taken care of! Lobby was nice!
Cons: The room was old and dated and had a smelly odor. We were worried about our safety because you could hear the people in the next room talking about drug deals and having a gun in their car and being woken up in the night with their loud sex! Bar/restaurant had sketchy people too!