Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

nice hotel close to the beach . nice pool, bar.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Great value, on the water and close to the beach. big rooms with great views.
Location: beach is a block away
Jana at front desk was great. Is a good spot for a good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Jana, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the awesome rating. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was amazing. We look forward to welcome you back on another great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great location and perfect facility including all the amenities. Will recommend this place to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the awesome rating. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was amazing. We look forward to welcome you back on another great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was our first time in Pompano Beach,hotel has beautiful views of the inter coastal waterway, staff was very nice and helpful, super friendly bar patrons, rooms need a face lift
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Near beach and nice staff Great view. Close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The facility was awesome, but front counter staff was less than 5 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great Value glad we stayed here. Would book here again.
3 out of 5
by John from Old Florida

Fun place

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great old Florida viv. Loved the water view location and restaurants. Did not like the mattress. Staff was very friendly. Reminded of beach trips from my childhood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was just for one night very clean,and nice.
5 out of 5
by david from Rockvale Tn

Always stay here when in town

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoy the staff and location. Older hotel but well maintained Great food at bar and the rusty hook
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels