Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Needed an hotel overnight before cruise next morning rm was clean staff friendly and helpful facility is dated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The worse experience I had on hotel room was not clean daily
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Might be nice in the future.....

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: location
This hotel is being remodeled. It looks like they might become a Hampton in the future. The carpet needs replacing. It was severely stained. Furniture needs replacing. Bed hard. No blanket provided. Only sheets and mattress pad. The TV was not even a flat screen and did not include any hook ups for HDMI. Picture quality horrible. 27 inch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and falling apart

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Beds were fine.
Cons: Could be OK property if taken care of such as walls washed, paint where you have plastered, pressure wash building and repair roof where falling down.
Location: Location was ok,, not bad ride ti airport.
Bathroom had walls repaired but bot repainted, broken lamp that management would not replace/fix, dirt and stuff on walls, only one towel for three people and it took four hours to get another two, outside pieces of cement falling off building, and outside needed pressures washed & painted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel that needs to be 100% renovated.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: The entire facility!
Location: Really, who could think of things to do nearby staying in a facility that was rank and stifling with odors.
This was the worst hotel experience that we have ever incurred traveling. It was filthy all around, this includes the grounds, the hall and entry ways, the rooms, as well as the furniture in the rooms. The experience with this chain really is a deterrent for our staying at any of their other facilities. The desk service was wonderful and fully understood our concerns and dilemmas because we were traveling on a holiday weekend with surrounding facilities having no accommodations. Our only choice was to remain at this facility which was so deplorable. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila

Just ok

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The bed was hard the pillows were lumps of foam. will I stay there again NO the tv not up todate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It was excellent....great location for shopping.and the area was very quite. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would definite stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Burnt bulb, no iron, Cracked lamp, Not enough towels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SUMMERFIELD,FL.

IT IS NICE OLD MOTEL , THE CARPET NEED SERVICE

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: IT IS QUIET
Cons: YES , ALL THE RECEPTACLES , THE CARPET NEED TO BE STEAM CLEAN , THE DOORS SAFETY LATCH. THE LUCKS ON THE DOORS SOMME DO NOT WORK. IT NEED TO BE FIX.
Location: EVERY THING AROUND ARE GOOD , PARKING SPOTS ALL OUT SIDE ARE NICE.
THE RECEPTACLES ARE OLD AND LOOS , THE SAFETY LATCH ARE LOOS.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

ok to just sleep and shower

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: Location served well for my purpose
Rooms smell of second hand cigarette smoke. Bathroom Expeller sounds like an AIRBUS. Sometimes the cleaning staff forget to leave fresh towels.