Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
There are very few amenities in the room. No fridge, no microwave, no coffee maker, no channel list, and a broken door lock with a large gap under the door leading outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: situation
propreté à parfaire, cheveux dans la baignoires le reste douteux
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place to go dirty smell bad

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The place smell it like a cheap place to be I would not go back there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cayman

Bad hotel in my life, never recomend this hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Horrible,will never book true expedia any more. Not in good condition
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room had a bad smell and smoking smell.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I asked to chang room because of a smoking smell. They changed for me but still smelling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, very quiet with ample parking

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: Amenities in the room need upgrading, pool needs to be renovated.
This Hotel is very central to the major shopping Malls such as Broward/Westfield Mall and Sawgrass MIlls Outlet and close enough to the night life on Las Olas Boulevard and Hollywood however the pictures online were a bit misleading and that lead to my slight disappointment. In fifteen minutes you can get to Hollywood International Airport. I just needed somewhere to sleep and that worked out as it was very quiet. Many popular food chains are within 5-10 minutes away. The staff was nice and accommodating, would have been nice if the room came standard with a microwave and you didn't have to request one and be placed on a "waiting" list. A full-size refrigerator allowed me to purchase food in bulk and not have to go shopping very often. Parking was very adequate and the wireless internet service was very efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stone mountain, ga

Worst hotel i ever stayed in my life

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Went to fort Lauderdale for my brother wedding, so i decided to stay at sawgrass inn and conference center,Room was dirty,terrible smell,bed linen and carpet dirty,total disapointment nothing like the pics as seen on the Internet not.even.close everything about this place is terrible my daughter cough and cried all.night wish I had picked up the rent a car the night I fly in but it was 2am in the morning and i was tired but i am sure i would have had a better night sleeping.in the car than.in.the room I got,I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone,check out as day break.and went to ramada.plaza on state Rd 7 which is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garcia

No es como se ve nada ke ver

Posted Sep 18, 2016
NO ME GUSTO NO TIENEN CSNALES BUENOS EL TV DE LOS VIEJOS LOS PADILLOS Y TODO LO DE MAS FEO NI VUELVO AHI NI LOCA cuando llego pidiendo toallas y papel de baño porke no lo habian puesto ke clase de hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Frühstück obwohl in der Auswahl mit drin.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Finger weg, alt und abgewohnt, lediglich der Getränkeautomat ist auf dem aktuellen Stand. Wifi geht praktisch auch nicht, wird aber beworben.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidag

In the heart of many things!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I was a bit disappointed with my room on arrival, but at the same speed I got it changed in a second and enjoyed every moment thereafter. Staff was friendly from cleaners to receptionists and even the telephone operators. Met a lot of nice people from all over,my son had a great time in the pool and enjoyed making friends. The hotel was close to many things, malls, food etc.