Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a DUMP!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The room was so dirty, the carpet was matted and sticky. The whole place stunk. Its in a sketchy area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

an hotel who needs restoration

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: not much
once it's enough or even too much, staff no smile, washing and drying machine (4) didn't work, internet cut down often, swimming pool not maintened, dirty, need paint, inside the room, carpet stained, conclusion, i won't refer anyone to go there, sorry for my english
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches for a quick night

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hi I had to crash and sleep and I made a bad decision I found Roaches in the bathroom the Common areas were un clean with thrash bags around the thrash bin. Cheers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plantation FL

Don't do it!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This place is disgusting. I did not spend the whole night.. There was dry srains on the walls and tub. The ceiling was leaking and falling apart. The place is completely outdated. The non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Disgusting!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally disgusting, dilapidated, creepy and danger

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I've never been afraid for my safety at a hotel until this one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fortmyers, fl

Clean and well located

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Maintenance
Location: It is very well located, even walking distance to a stree mall with all available
I used it to sleep and get ready to go. It is ok just for that
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto rico

Acceptable hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Mainly the location.
Cons: Facilities and room maintenance
Location: Centralize location, near Westland Mall, and Sawgrass Mills Mall. Easy access and several restaurants all around.
Acceptable hotel if you need to stay near Davie, Plantation & Sunrise area at affordable rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Room stinks, bathroom dirty the staffs attitude stinks. We had to tell them to change the sheets they was putting the same sheets. It's just a bad experience overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Dump

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I was unfortunate to experience two rooms-the second room was supposed to be an upgrade from the initial dump they gave me. The rooms smelled of mildew mold...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It seemed to be very old, came in my room the cover on the bed a stains and cigarette burns on it. Had a roach trying to join me in the shower. Had to get my own towel & wash cloths. The front desk was staff was are awesome. Everything looked outdated. the bed was comfy but you could feel the springs on the mattress. The pool was kinda dirty looking. Best part about it was it's surrounded by plenty of food places. It wasn't worth the amount I paid. At all!