Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very difficult to find. Poor lighting

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Will not stay there again nor recommend to another
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Musty dirty mold in bathroom pool horrible. Whole place needs updating
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok not what I expected

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Broken toilet tissue holder ice machine didn't work it was not what I expected it feel they need to be more accurate ion the advertising.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced high for what u get

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The staff at check in and checkout were fast and friendly. The room looked nothing like the pics posted on the website. The hallway to elevator is creepy, little lighting something out of a scary movie.there were some people haging around on the floor smoking. I asked for a non smoking room but u could still smell smoke. Not to over whelming. Once in the room it was old smelled like stale air. We had booked a king size room. There was no dresser, no lil table to eat at. Only had a desk and one chair. There was an old box tv that maybe got 8 channels. The bathroom was clean but old. Also there was some kind of water leak. I had to clean up water on the floor. Never really could find the source of the water puddle. Overall I think the price for the room is high. I could have spent a little more and stayed at the holiday inn.. i guess u get what u pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
As a previous rater said, "You get what you pay for."
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WPB, FL

Room just for a concert night

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Staff were extra accommodating!!! Bed was comfortable and A/C was cold
Cons: Bathroom had plumbing issues and looked as though is had water damage. No toiletries, coffee maker or anything extra.
Location: Location was good. Sawgrass Mall and many places to eat near
The location was good. Close to shops and concert location (BB&T Center). The staff were very nice and extremly helpful in many ways! Went out of their way to accommodate. The outside of the hotel is very dated and could definetly use some improvments. The room was very clean and nice just for a place to sleep for the evening. Bed was comfortable, tv was good with cable. A/C was ice cold! Shower was good, but bathroom looked at though it had plumbing issues and water damage issues. If your looking for just a room to shower and sleep, it works! If your looking for something a little more....its not gonna do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ry

ダメ

Posted Jan 19, 2016
こんにちは〜〜 すべてにおいてゼンゼンダメ しかしながらこれはもうちょっと 改善されていることにされることには ダメです たまらんです 高いです もっともっと勉強してください
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

MISLEADING

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything or maybe shut down
The hotel was dirty, smelly, full of mildew, pretty sure it had bed bugs. The staff was very rude and not accommodating. The "free" wifi was horrible. I tried to print my boarding passes on their community computer and the printer wasn't working, when I asked staff they said oh well. If I could have found a vacant place under 200.00 I would have went to another hotel to catch my flight. Expedia shouldn't support this hotel, make me re-think of booking through expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice

Shabby hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This was not a pleasant experience long wait to check in. Room had shabby carpets, run down plumbing, the light didn't come on in the bathroom. Promised a car service but only available one way. Would not recommend this to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

About average

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Room pretty clean. Cheap
Location: Good location. Many luxurious hotel and residence nearby. But the highway at front produces huge noise.
Staff at front were pretty slow. No breakfast. No microwave in room, not even a coffee /tea maker, which is a big minus, as I always like to get something hot. Try to have a hot bath, only to find no plug in tub so had to shower instead.