Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

se volete stare svegli tutta la notte.....

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: nulla
Cons: tutto
Abbiamo purtroppo concluso la nostra bellissima vacanza in questo orribile hotel. Unica nota positiva la posizione, proprio sul mare. Per il resto...un incubo. Albergo vecchio e sporco. Porte, finestre e pareti di cartone quindi si sente tutto, anche se i vicini parlano normalmente....figurarsi se decidono di vedere la televisione .Ultima chicca...la piscina non chiude mai ( prima volta che mi capita una cosa del genere) e quindi fino alle quattro di notte si sentono le simpatiche urla dei clienti senza che nessuno dell'hotel intervenga .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brabant

Heeft potentie

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Locatie
Cons: Volledige renovatie is zeker aan te raden.
Location: Prima voor de strandliefhebbers
Hotel heeft echt een onderhoudsbeurt nodig. Inrichting en uitstraling dateren nog van de jaren 70 en 80. Locatie is echt top. Zo vlak aan het strand dichtbij de belangrijkste plekken die je als toerist wil. Parkeergelegenheid aanwezig. In potentie een topper. De prijs is nu zeer aantrekkelijk. Qua prijs kwaliteit is het nu redelijk te noemen maar er is veel meer uit te halen. Al met al kan ik dit hotel toch aanbevelen als je niet te kieskeurig bent qua uitstraling en inrichting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Beach access. Pool area.
Cons: new carpet in the room we rented.
Location: beach access, lots of dining and shopping available nearby. 4 mi to the next water taxi station.
This smaller resort is as close to the beach than any other bigger hotels in this area. The staff is very helpful. The hotel provided towels and beach chairs and beach toys for the children. They were dedicated to clean up after several guests that littered esp. the pool area, as fast as possible. Unfortunately our room was not that great. The bathroom sink leaked and the carpet was covered with unclean-able stains from previous visitors. Nice beds though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotele need paint ,bathroon doors derty and rust

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: no
Location: no idea
Haved to spend must of the time in the beach,the food no good,weiters no service the pool with atention when you need the drink ,peaple that are not in the hotel come in to the pool froom the street like a public place,the internet do not work in several ocation i have to go to front desck 2 times to recuest activation on the wifii, the privacy in the room are worth than a motel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel close to the beach..the only good thing

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: the beach is just crossing the st
Cons: Whattttt ??? if anything ??? are you kidding me ??? more respect please....you could be improved everything !!!
Location: the location is perfect and everything around is good
We were there for a week, from jun 18 to jun 25...2016....rooms..really bad, , we had to take another room the very first day because the worst conditions of the room... very old fashionable...dirty and very ugly...the restaurant outside is really bad...and expensive for nothing..the staff is ok, friendlybut what they can do it when the owner never going to spent money, updating the hotel......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
STAY EVERY YEAR..LOCATION IS VERY CONVENIENT EASY TO GET TO DIFFERENT LOCATIONS IN FT LAUDERDALE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the location ,price was ok

Posted May 13, 2016
Was not the cleanest of rooms ,if your using the room just to put your head down at night , that was ok . Only ate breakfast there , which was actually very good. All and all. Needs major upgrades and better maids to clean. Bathroom was filthy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Very close to the beach

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Fairly priced. Never slept in a more comfortable bed.
Cons: they are in the middle of updating the rooms. They had made some improvements on my room. My room may have been a little outdated but was very clean
Location: Your own transportation would help in getting around to the sites. Busses run daily. Trolley as well along the strip.
Very friendly staff. Always a smile and always an effort to assist
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

ABSOLUTLY DISGUSTING

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: The rooms need to be totally renovated and the entire place needs to sprayed for bugs.
Location: right on the beach and bars right down the street
Booked this hotel for April 29th through May 4th, checked in and checked out within the same hour. When checking in there was someone ahead of me that was checking out of the hotel because the room was so dirty and they were going to a different place, this should have been my first red flag. Than another couple came downstairs into the lobby (that had previously checked in) and they were given a room that was already being occupied. After checking in I walked down to my hotel room (which is super far with luggage) and as soon as I entered the room I was disgusted. The bathroom had two roaches in the tub, there was blood stains on one of the beds and the air conditioning was broke. This hotel should not even be an option on Expedia or any travel website for that matter. One of the most disgusting hotels I have ever seen, the only thing that saves this place is the beach is right across the street. Save your time and the aggravation and completely skip this hotel !!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Beach

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Free parking, the pool and the beach.
Cons: With a 150 character limit there is not enough space.
This Hotel is close to the Beach and has free parking which are the positives. The problem is the negatives far outweigh the positives. We entered our room and found sand in the bath tub and black hair on the sink and neither of us have black hair. The next day we were moved to another room and while cleaner the tub drain could be lifted right out of the tub. The carpeting in both rooms was dirty and the carpet wasn't vacuumed until the day before we left. The rooms have coffee pots but we had to call down to get the coffee replenished and we brought our own toiletries so we didn't bother calling down as they were never replenished. Also they charge a mandatory $2.22 per day for the safe in the room.