Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isela from Miami lakes

Bad attention

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible, there's no parking available for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie from Coventry

Great stay, great perks

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great! Got upgraded to a better suite because all other rooms were taken and got a $20 gift card because they were doing a bit of construction on the paths. The only con were a definite lack of plugs (bathroom, to plug in microwave safely, and a lamp that was in the living room).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Was given an upgrade on arrival. Do not know why. But the area was great for walking to the beach and local places to eat and drink.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg from COLUMBUS ohio

Disappointing second visit

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
My second stay here JB less than a month unfortunately will be my last I asked for a quiet room and got a room facing road above lobby Not a wink of sleep did I get Noise noise noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raul from Miami

Cozy getaway...

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
It's a total of 6 different buildings... So what is pictured is not always where you stay. I've stayed with them once before, this room was much nicer. Staff friendly. Thank you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANTHONY from Kansas City, MO

Would not stay again

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not the one pictured. Very small and cramped. Hot plate only, very incomplete kitchenette (no forks?) Maid service at checkout only apparently, although I got clean towels upon request. Left a day early, manager said he would refund when hotels.com contacted him. He didn't. Great location on Hollywood beach. Multiple properties use the same listing apparently. Parking $10/night extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Pompano Beach, FL

Hollywood Beach Getaway

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
We took a little weekend beach getaway to Hollywood Beach. Great service. They let us check in early, and kept an eye on my car. Very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There was no Continental Breakfast as promised.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
There was no Continental Breakfast as promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from Mn

Old hotels close to the broadwalk in Hillywood

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The staff at check in are wonderful. Our 2nd stay within their hotels. Old fl beach hotels.