Ratings based on 1,685 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reston va

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I had a wonderful time and would come back with incentives to do so!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericton NB

Beware of second hand smoke

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The pool area was terrific
Cons: Air handling
Location: handy to airport
You could not go anywhere in the public spaces without inhaling a ton of smoke The restaurants were all smoky We had wonderful room service dinner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Hotel grounds look like was popular 20years ago

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Casino was nice besides the fact that you had to pay for your drinks. Outside looks like it was popular 20 years ago and now it looks like an abandoned Ghost Town. Not sure if everything just shuts down we were there mid February. The casino was nice but there's nothing else around it, the neighborhood doesn't seem that great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
We are making some exciting upgrades to our outdoor area which is why some of our shops are closed. More information will be released about the enhancements to our facility in the next couple of months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MY FAVORITE VACATION!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The pool!
Cons: Nothing its perfect
Location: Miami is only a 25 min drive. Hollywood Beach is beautiful also
I come to the Hard Rock at least 1x a year. Best stay hands down. The food, staff, pool, everything is just perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel. Needs a buffet

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and nice
Cons: Needs a buffet
Location: Great shopping near by
Staff was great. Room was awesome. Only thing that would be nice is a buffet restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Thanks for the positive review. Although we do not offer a buffet, we have many restaurants that provides a variety of foods depending on your preferences. We look forward to having you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Experience

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Hard Rock offers its guest an experience. Casino, restaurants, spas, and more! My purpose there was for business, so the only thing I would have liked is a desk to work from in my room, but then it would distract guests from gambling. lol Would like to have access to the fitness center earlier or later. Overall great place. Staff accommodating and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review. Glad to hear we kept you from focusing on "play" and not "work". We look forward to having you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, new York

Lovely hotel.....everything seemed new.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The staff, especially the young lady at the Hotel Concierge desk) can't remember her name). Everything looked great, the hotel rooms , staff, pool....
Cons: Lower bath tub.
Location: Location was great , need improvement on things to do nearby.
I really enjoyed the hotel. My only problem was trying to take a shower, I had difficulty climbing into an unusually high bathtub. Also, being used to gambling in Atlantic City. N.J., I was surprised at being charged for alcoholic drinks while gambling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your recent experience at Seminole Hard Rock! Although you did not like our bathtub, it's great you enjoyed everything else we have to offer. Stay tuned for updates on changes to our outdoor paradise and nearby area as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Free upgrade, great staff.....have stayed at many casino hotels over the years, this was one of my favorites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review! We look forward to having you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool, nice rooms. Feels like Vegas

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Loved our room and the pool was fabulous! Beds were comfortable and the hotel had lots to offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review. We look forward to having you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has everything you need

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Great pool area. Huge casino. Lots of shopping on site. It is a resort with something for everyone.
Location: Walked to the concert venue on property. It was very convenient.
Overall was wonderful stay. A bit pricey. We had reserved a King deluxe room-non smoking but they had us down for two queens. They made the needed change quickly but not sure what made in deluxe. Bed was comfy and pillows wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Seminole Hard Rock, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your experience at Seminole Hard Rock! We look forward to having you back soon.