Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Clean and wonderful location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Very nice small hotel if you want to be right on the beach. The room was small but sufficed as I was out enjoying the beach, most of the time. It was clean and the king bed was comfortable. Many restaurants and shops in walking distance. I would stay here again, and recommend getting the ocean front view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel on Hollywood Beach

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: It's on the beach & next door to The Margaritaville Resort.
Cons: Small, slow, old elevators.
Location: The location is perfect! On the Hollywood Beach broadwalk & next door to The Margaritaville Resort.
Hotel was old but nicely refurbished rooms with new bathrooms & lots of soft thick towels. Free Parking & no resort fee made this a great deal. The hotel's location is perfect. Staff was friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Awesome loved it and the staff

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I would stay there again with no questions ... The area and stay was very pleasant better than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oologah, OK

Updated and right on the beach

Posted Jan 27, 2016
You can tell the hotel is older but alot work has been done to update it. The room was very clean and so was the lobby. Staff was super friendly and helpful. It was great to be right on the boardwalk next to food, drinks and the beach! I will stay here again on our next visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Art Deco hotel on beach. Only 20+rooms.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: On the Beach. Located close to where I wanted to be.
Cons: Hot water.
Location: On the beach and boardwalk.
Everything was fine with two exceptions. Thin walls and water that never got past warm, at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewes, Delaware

Great location for a stay on Hollywood Beach

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great staff, room amenities. microwave .coffee maker.refrigerator .comfortable bed Lots of good restaurants within walking distance and free parking! Marco was welcoming upon check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Parking, close to the beach and restaurants.
Cons: beds need improvement.
Location: the beach right in front, bars, and lots of restaurants and shops
My husband and I had a lovely time in Florida. Hotel's location was one of the best qualities of the hotel, near the airport, boardwalk, restaurants, and bars. Although very close to bars and boardwalk the hotel was not noisy. Over all hotel is great its very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice on the beach hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Very happy with our stay at this hotel.was the perfect location.Plan on coming back to this hotel the next time in Florida 😊.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Ga.

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Location: Broadwalk was great. Concert area very close.
Enjoyed our stay. Convenient to the beach. Safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Very nice hotel and staff. Clean rooms and great location. Right on the beach.