Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nys

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: sound of air conditioning unit
Location: Everything is right there
Perfect location staff friendly and accommodating. rught across the treet is the beach. FABOULOUS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Perfect location.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Classic charm with modern conveniences. Beautiful view. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PTY

Beachfront, great location, friendly staff!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
If you are looking for a place thats in front of the beaxh, close to every single restaurant and bars on Hollywood Beach, want to sleep comfortable and dont want to pay a fortune this is your place. Friendly staff, great location. The only issue was that housekeeping took for ever to be done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I really like this hotel.. Quiet, private and comfortable. There is also free parking reserved for patrons in the private parking lot behind the hotel. There are several international restaurants beside the hotel. I will be a regular visitor for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

You can't beat the location!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A lot can be improved but I believe the Hotel structure doesn't allow for much more.
Location: Hollywood broadwalk with many restaurants around. This hotel is right next to Margarita Ville Resort, so nice neighborhood.
Hotel is OK, the price is worthy for the unbeatable location at the Hollywood Broadwalk. Beds are comfortable, place is clean. Bathroom is small. Don't expect Hilton/Marriott grade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Nice little beach hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great staff, they went out of their way to make are stay comfortable. A little disappointed the spa advertised on their website had closed. Bathroom was a little small. But everything was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenient location!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: Cleanliness and attention to detail in the rooms.
While there were cosmetic issues ( i.e. neither window was able to be opened in our ocean view room which was disappointing, corner table on the second floor had so much dust on it that someone had written "dust me" and it remained there our entire stay - 5 nights), we did not spend much time at the hotel other than sleeping. The location is fantastic, (right next door to Margaritaville) which offers free live music every evening, several restaurants are within walking distance since parking is a hassle, the broadwalk, as they call it,(not boardwalk) is literally out the front door. Plenty of shops and beachside restaurants that are reasonable and you don't have to change 3 times a day you can just go sit down in your swimsuit for lunch etc. This hotel includes parking and free beach chairs/umbrellas which is also a nice perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Good experience nice hotel in the boardwalk at Hollywood beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The manager/and or staff did not care that the water was turned off during our stay! Could not even brush my teeth! Great view horrible service!!!!